arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 2451 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2451 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

KA L.
Hongkong
26 juni 2016
👍🏻good
👍🏻good

Tang M.
Hongkong
21 juni 2016
Relaxing and comfortable stay
Very nice outdoor swimming pool. The room was clean and spacious. Shuttle service was very convenient to travel to other parts of the city. Will definitely return.

CY L.
Hongkong
20 juni 2016
Birthday Celebration
Very good service, cleanliness, air-conditioner is comfortable and silence.

YIPEI L.
Taiwan
14 juni 2016
3.5 star for me.
simple breakfast. good location in Galaxy Macau。not very close to JW Marriott , 8 1/2 restaurant, asia food garment -10~15 mins by walk. The furniture goes only "ok" with the room. to be honest, next time, i will stay in JW Marriott hotel instead.

Wing D.
Hongkong
30 maj 2016
Happy stay
Pretty good hotel, Chinese Dim Sum and Japanese Restaurant are good. The only drawback is difficult to get a taxi.

Nuttharee W.
Thailand
27 maj 2016
Great for a couple
Nice & Clean good location

Jeffrey C.
Hongkong
27 maj 2016
a bit disappointed
quite wear and tear

thomas N.
Filippinerne
22 maj 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕

Wai T.
Hongkong
17 maj 2016
Good Hotel
clean and tidy and comforble

SUK L.
Hongkong
07 maj 2016
Birthday Celebration
Location is good, clean and neat Japanese Style room design. Very comfy room. Good for couple. Value worth.