arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 8,6
baseret på 714 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 714 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 8,1

7,2 sin Y.
Malaysia
31 marts 2016
nice hotel
I would come back again

6 Chan C.
Hongkong
23 marts 2016
Nice and clean hotel
Good
Very nice hotel

9 Chokechai L.
Thailand
19 marts 2016
Luxury hotel with casino
Room Location Casino
Everything is Good

8,4 florence L.
Hongkong
01 marts 2016
Good staff, good location, grand in the Lobby
I think the money is a bit high. Rooms are greatly designed however torn out after repeated use by mainlanders ... I found the other 4 star hotel even more clean and new than this one. Rubbish still in my trash bin even when I check in late. It's fully booked the night before yesterday, I'm forced to go for the smoking room. However, the smell is quite intoreable. I suggest your cleaners can fully open the door while tidying up the room and spray some air freshener. However, I'm very impressed by the professional attitude of the staff, bell boy, etc... Just put more effort in cleaning up the room

10 Ching C.
Hongkong
15 februar 2016
Super nice accomodation
The room is extremely big, jaccuzi is nice and location is perfect
The room is extremely big, jaccuzi is nice and location is perfect, i enjoy spending with my child and house maid, I have added 2 extra beds as well, the service is superb!

10 Suparerk B.
Thailand
10 februar 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service
Service, location, design
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!

10 Yuen C.
Hongkong
09 februar 2016
Worth to stay!
Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!

8,4 Lam W.
Singapore
02 februar 2016
Recommended
Overall was good however suggest that the lift key to only grant access to that level of room which we are staying. On few occasions, strangers are waiting at the lift lobby area and waited for me to enter the lift, scanned the card and also press their level.

6,3 chi L.
Hongkong
15 januar 2016
Room facilities
Location
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine

9,3 Belinda H.
Storbritannien
03 januar 2016
Good
1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
Perfect