Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 1570 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1570 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Urs H. fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Rio Hotel revisited
Fast and efficient check in and out. Excellent room on 17th floor with very nice bathroom (very large walk in shower !) Food in the coffee shop is okay, if you don't want to leave the Hotel, but nothing special. Service is good though. Enjoyed my 5 nights stay there, Rooms seem to be newly renovated (upgraded to Deluxe). Aircon worked very well and beds are very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. Only minor problem is at peak times it can be a bit of a wait to get a taxi, but thats not the Hotels mistake, more of a problem in this area.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Sarah N. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Clean room with many people from mainland China
Overall the room is clean. many people from China when I reached the lobby. The room was silent as per my request.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Elisa N. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Excellent
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast buffet food selection excellent for the price
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Lai L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Excellent
Staffs are very helpful and friendly!! Room is big and clean!
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

chen N. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
value for money
Overall .i will give 9points for this hotel .. From front office to housekeeping, they did a good job ... thumb up for them .!
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Kin C. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Clean, convinience, great service
nice staff, great service
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Wai C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
GOOD
The Staff free upgrade us to a queen size double bed room, very nice^^
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

chuenjit A. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent
Very good
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Pattama K. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good hotel and kindness staff
They 're help me and my family for everything . Very nice and good hotel. Next time I will stay here again.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Daniel B. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Basic.
Big rooms. Not many english channels. No coffee in the room - a housekeeping error, not standard practise.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016