Godt 7,3
baseret på 1743 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1744 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

KIT fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Price is fair and handy phone is very useful !
Good !
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Michael fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
perfect stay
really great stay. staff very friendly, gave me a room with a wonderful lake, sea view. clean room and I liked the Chinese furniture.location is good, not directly city center but just a 15 min walk. what is the best, they offer you a mobile device with free internet and free calls to designated countries to use during your stay-perfect!
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Fat fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Adjoining-værelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Kuok fra Macao
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - Nyligt renoveret
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
good view
good view
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Wing fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

king fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe - Nyligt renoveret
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Bee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Adjoining-værelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Sin fra Kina
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016

Wendia fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016

KIN fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: