arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 1720 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1720 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

KIN C.
Hongkong
07 maj 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.

tseng R.
Kina
06 maj 2016
Riviera of old Macau Ritz
Spent two nights here to get away from Hong Kong. This hotel was hidden away from the hustle bustle of the hectic macau with its old world charm. Love the early morning yum cha and room decor. Heating in the rooms fell below par and inspite of repeated requests, broken heaters were provided which did not work.

Mandy T.
Malaysia
06 maj 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
Nice view, spacious

Gary L.
Singapore
05 maj 2016
Miss the view of Macau Tower
The hotel is clean is convenient to go around. However I was hoping to have good view to Macau Tower but was given a room facing the other side at 1f, despite I dont think the hotel is that occupied...

Chong R.
Malaysia
27 april 2016
location
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.

Chong R.
Malaysia
27 april 2016
location
No shop nearby this hotel.

Maria E.
Filippinerne
26 april 2016
Fell in love with Macau
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!

Maricel R.
Filippinerne
25 april 2016
Nice and clean
Very nice hotel

Jane K.
Indonesien
16 april 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel located at the hill, there's no bus stop in front of the hotel from the city but there's a near bus stop from hotel to the city.. Shuttle bus to the ferry terminal come every 30 min.

Lisa M.
USA
16 april 2016
Quiet neighborhood
The staff was very helpful. The hotel is aging and needs updating but the rooms were very comfortable. Make sure to request a room on the front of the property.