arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 12155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 12155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Beverly L.
Filippinerne
21 august 2013
Great Stay at a Reasonable Price
English Speaking Staff, Accessible, Free Internet
We were upgraded to a deluxe room because the reservations were full and no superior was available when we arrive. Airport shuttle and shuttle taking you to the terminal is very convenient if you want to explore other hotels/casinos. Twin room offers 2 single bed only but quite comfy.

lee H.
Malaysia
20 august 2013
Royal Hotel
good.

Cavin A.
Malaysia
20 august 2013
Relaxing and quiet
clean, quiet, convenient
convenient location with just 15 minutes walking distance to major macau's attractions. suitable for family, solo traveller, group, and couple. shuttle bus provided to airport and ferry terminals. helpful hotel staffs with good spoken english.however, the internet is slow any only allow 1 user at a time. nevertheless, will return to this hotel if having the chance to visit macau again

Imee D.
Filippinerne
20 august 2013
Great hotel, highly commendable!
Clean room, great staff, accessible to tourist spots
Hotel staff are very helpful, accessible to tourist spots, great value for money, clean rooms, nice interior design, great accommodation. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here when I go back to Macau.

Goh T.
Singapore
20 august 2013
Good
Helpful Hotel Staff, always had a smiling faces
Great stay, room were great, but the WIFI in the room needed to improve and the signal in the room were very weak.

carol M.
Hongkong
19 august 2013
Cheap price food and lots of entertainment
The location is great. Mini casino inside hotel. Staff are helpful.
The staff of the hotel are very nice and helpful. I have contacted the hotel after I have booked one night through Agoda for requesting assistance from the hotel to celebrate my wife birthday. The hotel immediately upgrade my room. Awesome arrangement. Nice.

Ling T.
Indonesien
19 august 2013
I enjoyed when I stay this hotel
Near with St. paul and Senado Square, have service Bus go to Ferry Terminal, and near with Local Restaurant
I very like this hotel because have large and comfortable room,clean and quiet.

Chin F.
Malaysia
19 august 2013
excellent
staff, room and location
this is the 3rd time I stay with Royal Hotel, same as my first stay, the hotel staff are attentive, polite and cheerful. I like the room, spacious, simple yet elegant, toiletries is Aigle.

nok L.
Kina
19 august 2013
comfy
hotel is locate at city centrer
so far inline with expectation, location at city center, its conveien for site seeing and dinning, just hotel shuttle bus frequent is less

Vanessa C.
Filippinerne
19 august 2013
Near Shopping Area
Near shopping area, food and cozy hotel
Good. They allow late check-in. Very near shopping area, walking distance. and staff speaks good english.