Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 12212 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 12212 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Maria S. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Comfortable and Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean and 'Walkable' distance to attractions
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013

CHONG W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
The hotel staff was friendly.
Friendly staff, clean room and good location
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013

timothy M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Wonderful location
Staff location quality
Royal is a gem in an ever expensive city centrally located and fantastic value
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013

Mei M. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Centrally located hotel with friendly staffs
This hotel is located at the city centre. Walking distance to local attractions and restaurants. There is a very friendly concierge uncle who helped us a lot at the concierge.
Overall, this hotel meets my expectation. Will definitely stay here again when I re-visit Macau in the future.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013

Alexandros G. fra Grækenland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2013
GREAT
pool, luxuries rooms, suberb service
All in all one of the best hotels in Macau. Highly recommanded!!!!
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013

Age I. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
for the promo price...i will stay there again
near the local restaurant, close to senado square, not so busy
it was really nice...the room is nice and clean, but the room did not have wifi which is dissapointing consider that now a days internet connection is important. the location is close to local restaurant and senado square...which is good.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013

Cecilia T. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 6 nætter i april 2013
GOOD
clean,shopping area,best price
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013

Juravadee P. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Convenient
Convenient location. Walking distance to the historic city center, shopping, restaurants and casinos. Reasonable price.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013

Chan Y. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2012
reasonable price
reasonable price, comfortable room, clean
Royal hotel is a budget hotel, compare with the extremely high price of many hotels in macau, but its location is not very good, and we need to take some timeto wait the shuttle bus. its check in/out service is quite fast and the staff are polite
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013

yun C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
good services provided by the staffs
clean,big room,friendly staffs
Highly recommend this hotel,valuable with the clean and big room,attentive staffs
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013