arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 12160 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 12160 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Foong C.
Malaysia
31 marts 2015
Bed bugs
washroom got bath tub, branded toiletries, convenient location
Got bed bugs for both bed, my friend and I were bitten.We never complain to the staff as we thought it's mosquito bites. Both of our hands were bitten seriously and there was redness and itchy.Until we went back to Malaysia, our doctor commented it's bed bugs. The wound really looked differently from mosquito bites. This is our very first experience in getting bed bugs bites.

Yen N.
Singapore
31 marts 2015
Comfortable, helpful staff, great location
Comfortable, helpful staff, great location
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in Royal Hotel very much. Will return again if I visit Macau again.

Delun T.
Singapore
30 marts 2015
Big room and bed, nice location
Big Room and Price
Big Room and Price, not too bad, would come back again

Carolyn C.
USA
30 marts 2015
Comfortable Stay
Quiet, clean, and convenient

LEE Y.
Malaysia
30 marts 2015
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.

Yiu T.
Hongkong
30 marts 2015
good vaule
staff hotel location

Chan C.
Kina
29 marts 2015
Royal Hotel
room keeper manager and customer service(email) are very nice to prepare my order of two hotel pillows even few stock!

Monisha S.
Singapore
29 marts 2015
Comfortable room
Service, transport, view
Rooms were comfortable with the bathtub and service was excellent. Clean rooms and easy to walk around to the nearby attractions. Shuttle bus service was a little confusing. Great stay on the whole. Hope to return the next time I come back.

Li L.
Malaysia
28 marts 2015
Average hotel with free upgrade
Free upgrade, hotel with casino, location and staff ..
Firstly check in and out was prompt. Staff greets well and welcome with smile. Room is average, comfortable and clean. Location is near to center of action, free shuttle to terminal and Venetian but must make advance reservation. So far is ok to stay here. Happy we got a free upgrade. I always got free upgrade and thanks for booking with Agoda. This hotel is overrated maybe 4 star. Will recommend to friend and family if the rates is cheaper.

Gillian C.
Storbritannien
28 marts 2015
Fantastic Staff
Staff, location, room
Staff well-selected and trained to high standard; friendly, helpful and courteous. Location within walking distance of most things. Room comfortable, well-equipped and clean....WiFi worked well despite others' comments. To make it even closer to perfect I would suggest: biscuits/snack in room with the tea & coffee more prominent signage at the airport to locate the desk for the shuttle bus arrange for the airport shuttle to drop off at Taipa ferry terminal which is very close-by. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again and also recommend to others