arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 17001 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 17001 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ferdinand F.
Indonesien
05 januar 2015
The toilet was dirty n smelly. Noisy
big room. Have shuttle. Lots of shops.

Ratnesh K.
Indien
04 januar 2015
Great vacation
Excellent room. Great shopping complex and restaurants. Good service and staff.
Fantastic vacation.

Hii S.
Malaysia
04 januar 2015
Good, but transport always full in booking.
Shopping, View,
Still ok, the picture of the room on the agoda website is seems bigger than what we see in the real. A bit dissapointed with them room size, its smaller than i guess. The one i dislike in this hotel is, too far to reach room from lobby, and need to pass thru the casino, this is very uncovienence for under age children.

Ratnesh K.
Indien
04 januar 2015
Great stay
Room was excellent. The Venetian complex is fabulous with shops and restaurants. Good service and staff.
Excellent experience all around.

Stuart R.
USA
04 januar 2015
Fantastic Stay, wonderful rooms & Heated pool!
Room, heated pool & friendly staff
Very nice!!! Would like to try again because food in poker room arrived cold and soy aauce never end showed-up!

Stephanie F.
Indonesien
04 januar 2015
good to be back in venetian hotel
location is near taipa ferry. there is shopping area inside the hotel. the hotel staffs are helpful.

prakash T.
Indien
03 januar 2015
AN EXPERIENCE IN ITS OWN
SHOPPING, CASINO AND THE ROOM FACILITIES AS WELL AS SPACE
IT WAS INDEED A PLEASURE BEING THERE AND HAD LOTADS OF EXPECTANCY THAT WAS FULLFILLED BY STAFF THE FACILITIES AND THE CASINO

Esther L.
Malaysia
03 januar 2015
Excellent hotel
Value for money, elegant hotel, spacious

Indra W.
Indonesien
03 januar 2015
Great hotel
Location, facilities and Clean
Very exciting. The problem is just hotel does not provide free wifi in the room. So we have to jse the wifi in the lobby

Sing T.
Filippinerne
03 januar 2015
not worth the money
i cannot give best