arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 16979 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 16979 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Leomel T.
Filippinerne
01 september 2014
Superb hotel for everyone
Excellent, Excellent, excellent
Very much fitted for honeymooners and shoppers. The rooms are excellently designed and very cozy.

Hsiang S.
Taiwan
01 september 2014
not bad and location is good
have the package for show and food. suit is big and comfortable.
it is nice experience but food is very expensive. it is very huge hotel and you can enjoy there and no need to go outside.

WAN L.
Malaysia
01 september 2014
EXCELLENT HOTEL
SHUTTLE SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION, GREAT BIG ROOM
EXCELLENT, GOOD AND CLEAN HOTEL, STAFF PERFORMANCE IS GOOD BUT ONLY THE TAXI TAKE ABOUT AN HOUR TIME

Axmund S.
Singapore
01 september 2014
Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Staff, Clean, Location

Thar C.
Myanmar
01 september 2014
Perfect, comfort and friendly staff
Grand, clean and location
We stay 2 nights in this hotel, the hotel is so huge so can't finish to go around all the level. Casino is very crowded with Chinese people. Many branded shops, but hotel layout is not that easy to understand. If you check in at the main lobby to go to your room, you need to walk around 15 minute to your hotel room. If you don't want to pass by Casino, you will totally loss your way. Hotel check in will take around 20 minutes, but staff are very friendly to assist you.

Patricia E.
Malaysia
01 september 2014
Hotel with strategic location
friendly hotel staff, strategic location, spacious
Nice, cozy and with huge rooms.

TIMOTIUS K.
Indonesien
01 september 2014
great, eleant
best hotel, cool, elegant
great hotel with luxurious hotel

goh C.
Singapore
01 september 2014
Poor Bathroom Design
Big Room, free bus,
Stupid Bathroom Design, the little toiletries holder is only enough to put one shampoo of my own.

goh K.
Singapore
01 september 2014
a nice place to stay but is too huge.
room, shopping,casino
nice place to stay but the place was too huge and a bit confusion. anyway recommended to stay again....

Oliver L.
Storbritannien
01 september 2014
Actually slightly disappointed
Location, shops being downstairs and the casino
I was expecting more when I stayed there.... only there for a few days but much preferred my last stay in Macau when I was in the Hard Rock. We had a room right near the top so a good view but the room was a little disappointing for the money spent