Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 17078 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 17078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Bekræftede anmeldelser

wong M. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
nice place
clean , shopping
nice place
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

Ong S. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i september 2014
Nice hotel, will be better if wifi is inclusive
Huge rooms with comfy beds and spacious bathroom
Overall was a pleasant stay except that the wi-fi is not inclusive.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

crystina D. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
nice hotel
nice room, nice staff and nice facilities.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

LI Y. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2014
Room not clean
Good location
Room is big but not clean enough! It's dusty around the table & bed! Also, the floor we are staying at should be non-smoking area; but still cigarettes are found on top of rubbish bin & strong smell of cigarettes ! A bit disappointed for a 5 star hotel
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Brian P. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Weekend Break
Courteous and helpful staff; good accommodation with excellent shower; wide variety of food outlets catering for all tastes.
My partner and my friends had a pleasant, relaxing weekend which was most enjoyable. There was so much to see and enjoy that we ran out of time and did not complete all the things we wanted to do in the short time available. We had a similar weekend through AGODA in March at the Sheraton Hotel just across the road, which was also enjoyable.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

sugunya V. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Worth every penny
Room, location and atmosphere
Nice and comfort. Easy to go to anywhere in Macau.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Geraldine T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Impressive Hotel
busy and vibrant, variety of food, facilities and activities
pleasant stay though we have encountered some issue with the card key access for entering the room. with that they have also demonstrated the security process of not allowing fake request to gain entrance to room giving me assurance of safety. There are lots of activities going on the whole day. you can pick your choice and keep yourself very busy. Do not worry of food as there are wide choice for selection and the waiting time is surprisingly within acceptable range WE enjoy our stay in this hotel and this trip in particular.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

chan C. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Relaxing
Large room, easy access to casino, easy access to restaurants
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Stephen L. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Great location and luxurious rooms
Great location, friendly staff and luxurious rooms
Would stay again
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Nurhasanah I. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Huge hotel with great location but so expensive
huge rooms, location with shopping mall, helpful staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel was super huge with great location with its own shopping mall and surrounded by other great hotels and malls. The hotel was so huge that we actually felt tired of having to walk quite a bit to our room after spending time outside of the hotel. The staff were so helpful but unfortunately some did not speak english very well which was not good considering the reputation of this hotelwhich was so highly recommended. The transportation was also very poor, but I guess this is all over Macao because it was almost impossible for us to get a taxi with "normal" fare i.e. used the meter, they charged fare that did not make sense. So it was quite annoying. But the hotel itself was excellent, we would love to be able to come back again someday.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014