Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 17077 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 17077 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Yee H. fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Hotel of its own kind
Casino, Nice Environment and People
It was great.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2014

yu K. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Very Average hotel compare to others in Macau
Huge shopping areas with great variety of stores. Huge room, impressive interior design
It is a huge hotel. The room is huge. However I will not stay in the hotel next time. The shopping area is full of people. Too many people in the common area. Very hard to take photo.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

wandi S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2014
great
luxuries, friendly staff and very nice place !
very exciting ! great.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

SOCK L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2014
the best ever hotel
comfort value for money cleanliness
wonderful trip i ever stay. good location, value for money
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

sihao Y. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Romantical and unforgettable
shopping, relaxing & entertainmet
The first and the most important day in Macao and in the Venetian. It's the deep memory in my mind, the only and will be not appear once again.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014

RAVINDER G. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2014
There was no free wifi and check out was 11:00 am
Need to improve the management of staff handling with the customers and teach the staff to be more polite
It was my first time and I was totally disappointed
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014

XUELING K. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2014
comfortable,enjoyable
cleaningshawerbed
I like the washing room and the bed,the style of the hotel make me feel at home
Anmeldt 09 juli 2014

Stanley S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
The Venetial has everything you need, for a price
Hotel shuttles, Grand Canal Shoppes, large rooms
You need to pay MOP/HKD160 for 24-hr internet connectivity. There was no breakfast package available. The resort is practically an all-in-one destination. From hotel, shops, casino, even stores for souvenir.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2014

JIN K. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Big room , bed comfortable , Clean .
Bed room very big , suitable for me bring baby and mum , bed is very comfortable . When reach hotel , belt boy will help us take all luggage and give me a slip , after I check in luggage in room ard.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014

ATAS S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Luxurious hotel, but very crowded lobby
Extra large rooms, free transport to major destinations, great facilities
The hotel lobby was packed with so many people visiting the shopping mall and casinos, so it was not comfortable at all. The hotel was so huge, luckily hotel staff were everywhere and helpful so we could easily find our way to the reception and rooms. Rooms were large, complete amenities, the only downfall was that they didn't provide free wifi in the rooms.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014