2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 17234 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 17234 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

lai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Cotai View Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
the hotel lobby and hotel room distance quite far
no matter u wan go in o go out from the hotel u aso must pass by the casino
the hotel room is big bt bed is small
Anmeldt 26 juli 2014

lai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Cotai View Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
the hotel lobby and hotel room distance quite far
no matter u wan go in o go out from the hotel u aso must pass by the casino
the hotel room is quite big bt the bed is quite small....
Anmeldt 26 juli 2014

edwin fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
amazing stay
luxury,size,value
Anmeldt 26 juli 2014

Richie fra Kina
Par
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Comfortable stay
Comfortable bed, many food options and near to airport
Had a good and pleasant stay
Anmeldt 26 juli 2014

Kus fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Beautiful Room!
Fancy Room, fancy hotel, fancy mall
All of the staffs were so helpful and friendly. I loved the fact that they gave me free upgrade room to a bigger and nice room. Although the view wasnt great. It's like once stop shopping where u can find everything there, including that famous portuguesse egg tart. Also there is casino, gondola ride with a barriton or tenor who will sing along the ride, some people in costumes, famous singer around the world performance ballroom... You will feel like your living a royal life... Superb!
Anmeldt 26 juli 2014

Julius fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Nice Staff, Great Hotel
Staff, Room, and Location
Got free upgrade room to bella's room. Because their staff gave us the wrong room. The staff very helpful in the first place. They got everything there.. so there's no need to go outside the hotel.. Its a pity that the wifi is not for free.. but overall I'm happy to stayed here
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Chevonne fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Year end family trip in Macau
Location, facilities, food
The hotel room is fantastic and the shopping mall and casino is just at the bottom of the hotel. Very convenient to go for food and shopping.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Milagros fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
24-hour entertainment
Clean, comfortable & good food
The facilities are generally clean and comfortable. The food were good and healthy. The group I booked would surely go back to this place.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014

Milagros fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Most centrally located in Macau
Shopping, Sight-seeing & casino
The group I booked enjoyed staying at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel since all amenities are there... shopping, sight-seeing & casino. No need to go to other places but the staff are not well-versed in English. Looking for directions is not very easy because of communication barrier.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014

Junming fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
One of the best hotel in Macau
Hotel Room, Casino, Strategic location.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. I will come back again if I have the chance.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: