2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 17217 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 17219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ma fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Always a great stay
First class suites at reasonable rates
Anmeldt 27 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KHOZEMA fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Great hotel, bad service
In-house casino, shopping and restaurants
This happens to be my family's and my favourite hotel. We have stayed once at the Las Vegas one and thrice at the Macau one. This was our fourth stay at the Macau Venetian, but we were extremely disappointed with their service. We were ending our 16 day China business trip with a 1-night stay at Macau and obviously had extremely heavy bags. When we got off the bus, there was no bell boy to help us with the bags. We had to pull the bags out of the bus by ourselves and drag them across the HUGE hotel from the West end to the South end over carpet-laden floors. When we reached the reception, the service manager offered to help with our bags. In general, their was no service attitude, so if you plan to stay here, don't expect it. The casino staff does not speak English so communication is a tad bit difficult. If you are a Sands Rewards member, ensure you redeem your points DAILY for their promotional gifts. The Indian restaurant The Golden Peacock has excellent food.
Anmeldt 27 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

joshua fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
great
Clean, nice, big
great
Anmeldt 27 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suthasinee fra Thailand
Par
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Luxury and Comfortable
Luxury Room , Free Shuttler Bus , Shopping Store
Great
Anmeldt 26 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mei fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
romantic stay
the rooms, the grandness, nearby other casinos
The hotel itself was wonderful; very big rooms. It gives you a royal, king of grand feeling. The only thing I did not like was that there was no internet on the lobby. For such a well known name, I was surprised there was no wifi at check-in. We did not print our confirmation because we had out ipad with us and though we could just pull it up via wifi. However, the staff was so attentive and he made sure we were able to go into a separate room to at least open the file. He didn't just tell us to go and do it on my own, he actually walked us through the whole process until we were checked in. It took about 20 minutes but I appreciated that he didn't leave us.
Anmeldt 26 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sally fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Hotel for shopping and gambling
Shopping,casino,room settings
Well furnish room and centralized shopping mall. No wifi access for the third guest even we paid additional extra beds and no special facilities for disable!! Many mandarin speaking staffs who claimed they can understand English but with poor English standard.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Spencer fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
huge room, wonderful shopping mall and huge casino
huge room, wonderful shopping mall and huge casino
the room wasn't well cleaned when we arrived, there was some milk sting on the table and the toilet bowl was with poo. yes, with poo. however the staff was really attentive with nice attitude to recover the problem. it was a nice stay.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nimit fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
All good
Everything was good.. Nothing was bad .. Need more staff english speaking
Good not bad ... Just need more people talking in English so that will help more
Anmeldt 25 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Randi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Nice room, nice location, but wifi is not free
big room, nice facilities, clean
nice
Anmeldt 25 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Krishnan fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Perfect landing to Casino action
Casino casino casino
Very crowded staff need to guide people around and needs more Indian restaurants serving VEGETARIAN food
Anmeldt 25 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: