Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 17075 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 17075 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Charles S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant Stay
Casino, big room with big toilet and free shuttle bus service to airport, ferry terminals and city
This is my second stay in this hotel. Nothing much(room interior) has changed since 2008. But the hotel has this new shuttle bus service that made them more accessible, which is a plus to the hotel guest. Thumbs up!
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

dr V. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2014
good
room,view
was very good but we were very disappointed because there were no bell boys to carry our luggage to the room .we were told to wait for 30 min to get our luggage to the room.otherwise fantastic hotel in terms of stay!!but we had to walk a lot inside specially with kids since they were not allowed in the casino which had a way to the southwing where we were residing.. but yet I loved the stay completely!!
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

Nicha R. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
colorful nightlife
casino, luxury room and shopping
we always choose this hotel when we decide to go to Macau on our short vacation because they have their own huge casino, good restaurant and shopping area. Also the staffs can speak english influently and have service-minded to give us the information eventhough many tourists are on queue looking for any enquiries.
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

victor Y. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
good hotel, big room, no free wifi
big room, nice bathroom, free shutle bus
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

Sandro P. fra Brasilien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2014
good
size of room. staff well trained. room is very clean
I have asked a non smoking room, and it really was, but the room was smelling cigarrete and all courtines and bad blanket also was. I am not sure if the air conditioning system is good on isolating the cigarrete smell from other rooms. The room door could be more noise resistant. It is very easy to listen anything outside the room.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

Cynthia L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Expensive
Activities for young children, Huge Casinos, Shuttle bus
Room is huge that comes with a living room area. Pretty spacious which is good for families with young children or you need extra space for baggages. The room is kinda old and rustic which probably caused by the dim lighting. With the same value of money, i could probably get a modern hotel with brighter room but smaller space.
Anmeldt 03 april 2014

Elwin F. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i marts 2014
NO FREE WIFI
Nice
Pay premium for the room and still need pay for the wifi ! other else is good, need improve shuttle bus to macau city center
Anmeldt 03 april 2014

Yunita D. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Very satified
Room, location, entertainment
Very satified, the room so big and comport, teh bath room so cleanliness toko..
Anmeldt 03 april 2014

Handy Y. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2013
beautiful hotel
clean beautiful friendly staff
beautifull hotel and nice shopping clean room friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

Anton N. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
perfect hotel
casino, eating, shopping
perfect hotel for family, the best activity is casino, eating, shopping
Anmeldt 02 april 2014