2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 17250 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 17250 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

FRANSISKA fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Nice hotel to spend a night
Design, View, Decoration
This is an exciting hotel that I ever stay. Fabulous. My favourite place is the Gondola Rides. At there, you can ride a Gondola boats. It will take you to cross a small river and the sailor will sing a song for you. Very suitable for the couples.
Anmeldt 27 august 2013

Michael fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Great and comfortable
Easy access, comfortable room, great staff
Over all it was great. venetian macao provided all the amenities we need. Big room, comfortable bed, good dining experience and wonderful staff.
Anmeldt 27 august 2013

Manish fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
NICE BREAK.
SIZE, CASINO, SHOPPING.
COMFORTABLE. NOT A RESORT KIND OF STAY, NOT VERY QUIET BUT DECENTLY ENTERTAINING.
Anmeldt 27 august 2013

KAARTHEKEYAN fra Indien
Par
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Good comfort stay
Spacious rooms, good food court, casino
Anmeldt 27 august 2013

Bong fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
All the good things in one great place
Casino, shopping, fine dining
Amazing, easy for shuttle bus access to any kind favorite place in macau, a lot of shopping areas and a lot of nice fine dining restaurants
Anmeldt 26 august 2013

Thomas fra Singapore
Par
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Well maintained hotel with all level of comfort.
Comfortable room. Great shopping.
Anmeldt 25 august 2013

Yuen fra Storbritannien
Par
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Very nice
Grand, excellent, tidy
Very spacious room with excellent services. easy transportation and excellent services from the staff
Anmeldt 25 august 2013

Lanny fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
big hotel
big hotel, shopping,casino
Anmeldt 24 august 2013

NUZIRWAN fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
full entertainment, eatery and shopping area
full entertainment, eatery and shopping area
We're stayed only 1 night with children, the room is clean enough but not as big as seen in photos in the website. Breakfast include if you bought with agoda but children cant share breakfast with parents even their under 12 years old and you should pay for that. You must be carefull with the Restaurant (Cafe Deco), the staff can easily tap your coupon even when your just asking them and not enterring the restaurant. It's better you book without breakfast and can easily find foodstall at the 3rd floor. The Manager on Duty on that day is helpfull enough and willing to help our problem so that we're not charge by the restaurant. not much can say for the hotel considering that there is new hotel surround this area, except that they still maintain all the 1-stop entertainment system
Anmeldt 24 august 2013

sarah fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
It's very recommended hotel.
Lifestyle, glamour , best wifi ever.
Anmeldt 24 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: