2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 17250 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 17250 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Tartagni fra Italien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
The hotel are getting old and smelling
For the price not there are good things
I'm not satisfied of the service. This hotel should a 5 stars hotel and offer service quality of 3 stars hotel.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013

Tartagni fra Italien
Par
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Better to choose another hotel!
Not there is any good things.
Very poor. Check in are scheduled to start at 3pm, and I get the room after 5pm. No comments!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013

JUNGEUN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
good
clean room, kind staff, big shopping mall
The room is clean and comportable. All staffs are kind. But there is no free wifi. And it's difficult to access internet.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013

Wang fra Kina
Par
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
The staff attitude need to be improve.
Room is big, view is beautiful, food is OK~
The room of smell strange, the communication is not really easy, That means the staff used to be trained in different BASIC language, such as English, Mandarin, and Cantonese.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013

Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Great hotel.
Casino, Shopping, Food
Is very pleasant and relaxing. Can enjoy a nice weekend with spouse or friend. Went shopping and explore the surrounding. Easy access to most location with free shuttle bus
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013

shi fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
nice
good shopping, easy access, good service
arrived in the afternoon and it was busy as expected. it was a bit hard to find our way around at first but the staff were friendly and quick to help.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013

Weng fra Macao
Gruppe
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Inclsuive stay in a mega hotel
The room is really spacious with approx. 700 sq feet; the beds are big and comfortable; everything can be done in the hotel: shopping, casino, fine dinning, exhibition
Stay at the Venetian Macao Resort is remarkable with everything can be done without going out the resort. The shopping mall is marvelous with the real-like sky ceiling and the rolling canals, same as the Venetian Hotel in L.V. The hotel provides free shuttles from the border gates (next to China, one at the northern part of Macau peninsula and the other is near the hotel at Cotai area ), piers (ferries to HK and Guongdong cities) and airport. It should be reminded that everything is big at the hotel. The room, bed, bathroom are all in mega size, so as the hotel itself. It is easy to lost way in the hotel and it takes about 10 minutes walk from the main entrance to your room. Similar with other 5-stars hotel, the F&B outlets in the hotels are all expensive, even the food court is not really worth in value. It is highly recommended to try the local restaurants in the Taipa city or Macau peninsula.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2013

Herman fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Nice and easy to access to public transportation
Nice, clean, and luxury Hotel
Value for money and luxury Hotel, and I got a very good experienced, so easier for shuttle bus to go anywhere
Anmeldt 22 juli 2013

Reyland fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
fantastic hotel
large room, entertainment, value for money
the hotel is superb. the room is large n spacious n so does the bathroom. this hotel had it all, entertainment, shopping n dining. and they have lots of shuttle bus ready to take u from and to ferry terminal so u don't have to worry how to get there. but if u gonna go to Macau ferry terminal, consider to get in the queue early as it will b long queue if u come late, the shuttle to Macau ferry terminal is opened from 9.30 am so u might want to b there around that time.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2013

Kai fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
large rooms
cool interior
was okay... hotel v large easy to get lost with the various wings
Anmeldt 22 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: