2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 17247 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 17247 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Lai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Mommy Alive Trip
Comfortable bed, large bathroom and huge room
The most disappointing thing is the hotel doesn't provide free wi fi, which a lot of other hotels have, not even at the casino! The feeling they gave me and my 3 other friends was they just wanted money, for whatever service they provide. Not nice at all, and we have been staying at the hotel for the 4th consecutive year, around April every year! We are now contemplating staying at a different hotel next April. One with free wi fi definitely! Also, some of the dealers at the casino are so rude!!
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

SUVIT fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
easy access to everything
variety of food, many famous shops , Vanis canel Theam .
Awesome . Nice deccoration ,Let us take more photos for a good holiday memory ,variety of foods and many famous shops.
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

Kachornsak fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
always happy to be here
nice room, good hospitality, the best location
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is my first choice when I go to Macau. Apart from the great location, I was impressed by the nice room and good hospitality from their staffs.
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

cherlyn fra Singapore
Par
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great experience
All-in-one hotel. All you need from entertainment, dining, shopping all under one roof. Conveniently accessible with free shuttle from ferry terminal
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

Christina fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Amazing room & great hotel
Bed, pool and yum cha
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

ARNEL fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
awesome
near airport, clean, comfortable and large size room.
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

ARNEL fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
awesome hotel
location, comfortable and huge room
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

YEW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
comfy and luxurious
location, food & size
we found a good deal for 2 queen size bed suite here in agoda. the room is enormous with great facility and the hotel provides convenient shuttle all around macau for free! great shopping experience inside the hotel
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

Efren fra Filippinerne
Par
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Center of everything,the casinos and the service
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

Siu fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
nice view
good location, provide free settle bus service, big room for family
Hotel staffs are very friendly, good service. Swimming pool is a bit far away from room but the enviroment is nice
Anmeldt 29 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: