2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 17234 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 17234 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Wai fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Too Many People
Room Size is big enough for 4 people, Bathroom also very big, good for shopping
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015

seow fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
good location
location, service, food
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015

Filipinas fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Bella-suite - 2 Queen Size-senge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
One of The Best Place
Bed, Comfort Room, View
Very Good.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015

Ada fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good experience
guest room and washroom very spacious, luxury decoration which my kids consider they are prince and princess, fun indoor playground
Cafe Deco breakfast buffet no good, sitting arrangement service very unclear, food quality not very nice, sitting area very packed, reasonable selection food choices. would go again only if it is cheaper.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015

David fra New Zealand
Par
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Venetian Macao Resort
Best Shopping, Great Food Choices, Great room.
Big spacious resort. Fantastic swimming pool complex. Really enjoyed our stay here. Would stay longer next time.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015

Ngai fra Hongkong
Par
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
A bit old
room size, services and location
It was just ok as the room decoration was too old. I would rather stay another hotel within the same group such as Holiday Inn or Shareton.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015

Ana fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Best hotel
good hotel, big room, good location
It was very nice. Venetian Hotel is so big and it has everything you need. You do not need to go out because it has its own restaurants, boutiques, casino and own attractions.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015

DOOHO fra Sydkorea
Par
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
clean and wide room
clean room, good facilities and entertainment
Venetian hotel is the best in Macau. Good shopping center and cazino.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2015

Andrew fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Royale-suite - 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Excellent hotel for a short vacation
1. Location - near to airport, ferry terminal to HK and good eateries
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2015

TEO fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Grand and good service hotel
Cleanines, excellent service, Big room
Excellent service, room is very big and clean. Hotel is very grand and everything u needed can be found at the hotel area. Just a point to take note some of the items in the room are quite old. E.g. wallpaper is peeling off, mirror has black spot. Overall is still very good.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: