arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 16856 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 16856 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

HENDRY H.
Indonesien
28 juni 2016
Great hotel
More than hotel. Wifh great facilities

ka C.
Canada
27 juni 2016
hotel is really getting old, and no service at all
the room is big, but getting old and you can even seen wall paper fell out, check in time is crazy, 3pm and check out time is 11am. take very long time for ordering towels and etc. better dont go on wk end for this hotel

Cyntia N.
Indonesien
26 juni 2016
Good service
Big room with the good service, very satisfied with this hotel.

roni E.
Indonesien
26 juni 2016
all in entertainment
excellent receptionist assistant for check-in, hotel with a huge room, after step out from the elevator we can see the casino, free city shuttle bus around the city

Justin C.
USA
26 juni 2016
Great resort hotel, but starting to show age
I stayed here year before and it's been in decline since then. Time for a refresh. Great staff, though.

Maria A.
Filippinerne
25 juni 2016
Location ok but the food especially in cafe deco sucks!
Breakfast cost not worth it!

VIVI L.
Indonesien
25 juni 2016
The facility. The location.
It was very comfortable to stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. It's very worthy for the money we pay. Great!

Katherine G.
Filippinerne
24 juni 2016
Nice hotel room but gym is too far from north building
The hotel room and the shopping area is very nice. It is inconvenient to go to the gym and pool when you are checked in at the north wing. The bathroom looks clean but the toilet stinks and the carpet has stains. I like the express check out system with the drop box.

Siew W.
Malaysia
24 juni 2016
Excellent Service
The hotel provided excellent services. My mother was admitted to hospital and the services provided by the hotel staff and management was excellent. No word could describe my appreciation to hotel staff and management team.

Harmony M.
Canada
24 juni 2016
Unbelievable ambience
Just staying here is an experience in itself. There is so much attention to detail in the decor. This is more European than Europe! There is a photo opportunity around every corner, both indoor and outdoor. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The shopping mall is absolutely delightful to stroll through, not only because of the excellent copy of Venice, but also because it has many normal, affordable stores, not just high-end luxury brands.