arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 16840 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 16840 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

9,2 hosung K.
Sydkorea
23 juni 2016
good
good

7,6 Siet J.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Beautiful hotel
The hotel and room is very big and beautiful. The reception staff was very nice and helpful. We have no complains in regard to the room and hotel . However, we were really annoyed with their staff at the pick up point. We arrived at the terminal with two small children and a couple of luggages. We use their bus to the hotel , we did not see the queue so we went straight to the bus. Their staff(old guy) shouted at us loudly and rudely like he was going to beat us up for not being in the queue. Why can't he tell us politely and show us the queue instead of being so rude? We have never been queue jumpers and would have been more than willing to be in the queue if we saw it earlier. The hotel should have more training for their staff at this level as our first impression for the hotel has dropped to zero at that point and luckily we were greeted by a good and polite reception staff or else I would rate the hotel with low marks.

10 Zhi C.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Quick check-in and check-out, comfortable room, convenient as free shuttle was provided, range of restaurants available. Definitely will come back.

10 Sui K.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Clean, Friendly & Convenient
We were offered with a free upgrade to Bella Suite. The hotel's environment & its room are clean. The Staff are helpful, courteous & attentive. They have the initiative in approaching you to give you guidance as the size of the hotel was indeed huge :) The location of the hotel is also convenient with shuttle bus services between the ferry terminal and the hotel. Believe with future further improvement, the public transport from hotel to all the attractions will be further improved. Yet, this does not affect our hotel stay experience. Thank you to all those staff that have helped us. We had a wonderful stays. Will certainly visit it again.

10 Sui K.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Awesome stays
Thanks to the staff, Bea. She was very kind, patience & helpful throughout the whole check-in process. The hotel room was very spacious, comfortable for family with young children. We stayed in Bella Suite. The hotel concierge service staff & all others that we had met during the stays were very helpful & attentive. It was an awesome experience. Will definitely visit again

9,6 Chona R.
Filippinerne
22 juni 2016
Ms.
Excellent check in staff. The hotel is huge, and the only hotel in the block which has a foidcourt. It made it easier gor us to go from hotel to hotel because of its free shuttle service. There is also a free shuttle bus to Sands Macao, from there you can take a cab to go to Saint Paul ruins. The hotel has a non smoking policy, but guests don't seem to follow it, because you can smell strong cigarrete smoke in the hallways once you get out of your room. The taste and quality of the foodcourt food is so so. Other than that, this hotel is highly recommended.

7,6 jackson B.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Good and big room
Big room n good location

8,4 WONG W.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
good location but room ok ok only
good location but room ok ok only

8,4 WONG W.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Good but room facilities are old especially the bath room
long waiting queue to get check in during peak hours. bath room facilities are old after u have stayed in Grand Lisbao than u know what i really mean.

10 Marie M.
Filippinerne
22 juni 2016
i love venetian
felt like a princess in this hotel; wonderful experience