Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 1582 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1582 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

KAKI fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
so so
so so
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

KAKI fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
so so
so so
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Tai fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Grand med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Very good!
Nice scenery and excellent resort!
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Man fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good place for a relaxing trip
Our stay is amazing at the resort. Spacious room, friendly staff. And the swimming pool is great too! The location is not close to city center, but we can take the hotel shuttle to the city center, so it's very convenient.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Hanyang fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great Time, Great Place
Luxurious resort at affordable prices, everything was great. We received free upgrade upon arrival, the room was elegant and spacious, with a full window view of the beautiful sea. The staff were professional and friendly, the food was not cheap buy extremely delicious. We had great fun at the pool, but missed the opportunity to try out many other free facilities. They even offer free shuttle bus service from/to many main spots.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

TAI fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Relaxing
Spacious room and good indoor and outdoor swimming pool
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Nutchanon fra Thailand
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Far away from macau city but is good place for relax
No many bus come to this hotel
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Lau fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Oasis in Macau
Pros: - Good value 5 star hotel - Relaxing and spacious place away from the crowds - No casinos (great for families with young kids) - Friendly and professional staff Cons: - Sligthly expensive taxi rides (if you miss the free shuttle) - Breakfast variety and quality can be better
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

TAK fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my
Travel to the resort by Taxi from Rua do Cunha: ~ MOP 65 We noticed them this trip was to celebrate my partner's birthday while we booked at Agoda. nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my partner's birthday. Impressive!
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Ryan fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
excellent resort with ocean views
This was a pleasant resort with great pool and children's playroom. Make sure you take the dinner buffet over ala cart dinner. Breakfast included and view delicious with wide selection. Shuttle bus to the Cotia strip of themed hotels if you want to be in the crowds.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: