Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 1506 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1506 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Kit S. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Nice, spacious and relaxing
The room with beach view is very nice. Spacious and client. Except that the breakfast is not worth the money. Limited choice, coffee is not good. But the Chinese restaurant is good.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

prerana B. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Resort is in good location and perfect
Resort is very nice quiet and nice scenery .Good hospitality and Indian food is great and service was good specially Chef Nathi is great chef food was so delicious .apart from reception Yetti is very nice .we enjoyed steam bath .sauna and swimming but only we don't get chance to enjoy jacuzzi .we will back in future .thank you
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

WING Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Nice view, comfy bed
A relaxing hotel with nice view and swimming pool
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

HON L. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Basic facilities is not good enough
Too far from ferry port and central of Macau city against to the scheudle of shutter bus just arrange half hour once time only...wasting time. The indoor pool have no warm water supply for child to swim in rainly day. There were cockroaches and mosquito in the room. Not shower kit-set for the bathtub area insdie washroom and it's not user friendly.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

MIU L. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
experience in countryside of Macau
spacious room and kindly receptionist , feeling relax and gorgeous view, enjoy their facilities especially golf trial
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Tsz W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Peaceful area
Everything ok, except the location is far to town or centre, wait 30 mins to 1 hour for shuttle bus.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Sheila C. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
nice resort with great swimming pools
it is nice resort with good facilities for childrem
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

Pok S. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Will come back again
nice staff, nice swimming pool, out door one and indoor one, with steam room or sauna, you can see the sea view and the beach is nearby.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Teresa A. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
My second time
Loved it as much if not more the 2nd time around, Miramar and Frenando's are a must eat, pool all day, fab spa, all is just what dr ordered to relax
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Kin T. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Nice facilities and view
but little bit far from the city; and not too efficient in the front desk especially checkout
Anmeldt 08 august 2016