Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 805 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 6,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Jenny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Love the pool
Love the pool, certainly will come back again
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

Lindsey fra USA
Rejsende alene
Dinawan
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Room for improvement
I have two suggestions for the management of Berringgis that will do wonders for the resort. 1: The food: the menu here is really terrible. There is absolutely nothing fresh on offer at all, which boggles my mind since the South China Sea is footsteps away and this region is overflowing with fresh fish and mangoes, coconuts, bananas, mangosteen, etc. Everything here is fried and/or previously frozen. If you don't have your own ride, your mealtimes may be filled with dread instead of excitement (like they were for me). Beringgis would benefit GREATLY from a total revamp of the menu and taking advantage of the abundance right on their doorstep, offering fresh fish and fruits and veggies that more accurately respect and represent the diversity of the area. 2. The beach. I realize that trash is not solely Beringgis' responsibility. However, the sight of so much garbage littering the beach --not only in front of the resort itself but along both ends of the shore--is profoundly depressing and mars what is otherwise a lovely stretch of sand. I would guess that it wouldn't be difficult to have staff clean the area right in front of the resort every morning, and even less difficult to hire folks to clean up the beach in X number of yards in either direction a couple times per week. Rooms are big, very clean, and comfortable. The grounds themselves are quite nice and well-maintained, with beautiful palms and plumerias throughout. The pool area is very nice and has a slide for big and little kids. Breakfast is OK, but is mostly geared towards Asian folks. Those of you who are not into fish dim sum at 8am may feel a bit disappointed. All in all, this is a good place close to KK to chill out for a few days.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

Sean fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe - haveudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2016
Poor hygiene
Unfortunately restaurant dining area not cleaned properly. Good pool Room cleaners and Pool boy both very pleasant and good.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

Benedick fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nil
Nil
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dinawan
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Holiday
Great place to go
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe - haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Not as expected for MYR280 rate
Small room and old funitures Quality water in the swimming pool is quite poor Limites choices of foods and breakfast. Slow check in process. Limited beach areas.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eileen fra Malaysia
Par
Dinawan
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Satisfying short stay
Overall stay was pleasant and okay. Cleanliness was okay, room was good. Facilities was satisfactory too. Breakfast buffet options was average and could be improved.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Azmy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe - haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Relaxing
Good to unwind
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sheau fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Duplex
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Facilities
The facilities in the Duplex Unit is not up to standard. That is not worth to pay so much but with poor facilities provided. Door bell is not functioning; no WiFi; the roller of the bathroom's door is out of order; the TV's antenna is poor, the TV programme can not be watch clearly and the staircase handle was loosen without any fixing.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Clean, well maintain and friendly
I stay again next time
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: