Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 798 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 6,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Eileen W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Satisfying short stay
Overall stay was pleasant and okay. Cleanliness was okay, room was good. Facilities was satisfactory too. Breakfast buffet options was average and could be improved.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016

Azmy W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Relaxing
Good to unwind
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016

Sheau C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Facilities
The facilities in the Duplex Unit is not up to standard. That is not worth to pay so much but with poor facilities provided. Door bell is not functioning; no WiFi; the roller of the bathroom's door is out of order; the TV's antenna is poor, the TV programme can not be watch clearly and the staircase handle was loosen without any fixing.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016

MD K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Clean, well maintain and friendly
I stay again next time
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

Paul M. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
A nice place to stay
The resort is showing signs of wear, our shower rack fell off when we arrived but overall the experience was a good one, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the location was great, beach was nice. Our room was very pleasant although the air conditioner probably needed some maintenance and the fan was noisy. We enjoyed this resort and would recommend it.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016

Daniel R. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Nice resort
Excellent resort getaway. Great pool, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

Aurora A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
beringgis resort
Overall stay is okay. The ambience is relaxing. Food is a bit pricey and not value for money. Buffet breakfast on the other hand is not that enticing and fresh especially fir the salad. In terms of cleanliness, the linen and bedsheet seems unclean beacause of the stains.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

Suk L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
2 bedrooms Duplex Unit
Overall experience is good. Hope for more variation of menu choices in cabanara restaurant. The food is average only. But the room aircon is the worse, no maintenance, the filter not found, not cool at first, gas leakage problem, need refilling of gas. Then ice formed inside the aircon causing it to make loud noise middle of the night, need to temporary switched off to let the ice melted away. The pool guard is hardworking and nice.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

LOH L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Totally out of expectation and not really worth the price
The room is small, furniture broken and not well maintain. Toilet has a bad smell and water pressure is low. The air conditioner blower is full with dust, not cold and will leak water. This place is very far from town, if you starve at middle of the night you don't have much choices, only instant cup noodles from the lobby with pricey value. Don't expect you can buy beer at the lobby, the only beer you can get is A&W root beer only. Room lock security is bad, you can't totally lock from inside as the other side of the lock is not installed, and I don't know why. With this kind of price, I have many options. I totally disappointed with this hotel and it's not really rated as what AGODA rate. Far from 7.5!!!!! I feel like being cheated. I think AGODA should put the review carefully. And if you ask me will I return, I will answer a big "NO"
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

Emily M. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Close To Beach
Relax
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016