arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 8,7
baseret på 5845 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 5845 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,3

8 NADARAJAN J.
Australien
20 juni 2016
A very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Good room amenities..good location for excess to shopping complex.Great buffet breakfast. was rather surprised by the food in Bunga emas restaurant.Personally I think they can do better.

8,4 Khaled D.
Jordan
16 juni 2016
It was good
The staff were very nice, the food was ok, and the cleaning was a little bit below our expectations. They upgraded us with no extra charge and the staff were very helpful

4,8 Tew J.
Malaysia
14 juni 2016
Unprofessional Staff
One of the staff is very rude and very unprofessional! I heard one of the staff talk bad behind of the customer and said him "STUPID"! A 5 stars hotel with a no star staff...

9,2 Yew L.
Malaysia
13 juni 2016
Splendid
Excellent location. Very friendly staff!

9,2 Marien K.
Malaysia
10 juni 2016
Value for money
Good and honest housekeeping staff

6 Kiat L.
Malaysia
01 juni 2016
Harvest Festival Holiday
House keeping failed to make up my room even though I have hung the "Make Up Room" sign at the door from 9.00am till I got back to my room at 10.30pm., I had then called at the front desk 3 times before the house keeping personnel doing up my room.

7,2 hamidah A.
Malaysia
31 maj 2016
nice room but kitchenette without utensils such as teaspoon
location very good and convenient

8,4 KOO H.
Malaysia
29 maj 2016
Best!!!
Had room with balcony, it was great.. They upgraded us... But toilet window unable to close fit its weird to see my colleague shower.

9,2 Shaxmayra J.
Malaysia
28 maj 2016
Superb
Love the environment & the surau is the best so far

9,2 Su S.
Malaysia
12 maj 2016
Satisfied
My 3rd time staying at this hotel and I'm never let down. This time the hotel called to send a fruit basket. Everything was just perfect from the bed to the facilities. Keep up the good work at the hotel.