Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 5873 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5873 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Farah S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Amazing
Spacious deluxe room with shower room. Cosy gym. The pool is okay, the tiles of the pool floor makes the pool water looks murky. Could be a little dangerous if u cannot see the floor. The hotel is a bit secluded from the main road. Nice and affordable food at the hotel, though.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Nicole T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Disappointing Service
Stayed at the Royale Chulan because of a conference which was held at the hotel. Staff at check-in said airport transfer will be arranged but nothing was done when I checked with concierge the next day.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Colin L. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
First time stay
We loved staying at the Royal Chulan. Big comfortable rooms , good location , and a short walk to the Pavilion shopping mall and other sites. Staff were very helpful. Would gladly stay again.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Umapagan A. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
A Pleasant Stay.
No complaints. Big bathrooms. Large, comfortable room. Decor is a little tacky. But all in all a very pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Andrew B. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
nice hotel
A very nice, well located hotel for the Pavilion Shopping Centre. Rooms were spacious and staff were attentive but not in your face annoying. I'd stay again.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Mohammed M. fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Nice hotel with big lobby
I stay with 3 children in connecting rooms, it was perfect, clean , I like breakfast and everything . I will stay again
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

claudine T. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Lovely Hotel in KL
The Royale Chulan is a lovely hotel with huge chandeliers throughout the Lobby and Foyer, whike it is modern it has also incorporated the traditional architecture. The breakfast is amazing as is the pool area and their many other facilities. Overalln0 I would definitely recommend.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

cheong K. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Value for Money
Big room ,good breakfast
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Norashikin A. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good location but food could be better tasting
Good location. Conveniently located near many shopping malls. Had the buffet. Selection was varied, but food could have tasted better.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Lee M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good service
The room is big and clean. I will come back again if i need to stay near the pavilion mall.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016