arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 5861 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5861 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,3

Norashikin A.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Good location but food could be better tasting
Good location. Conveniently located near many shopping malls. Had the buffet. Selection was varied, but food could have tasted better.

Lee M.
Malaysia
17 juli 2016
Good service
The room is big and clean. I will come back again if i need to stay near the pavilion mall.

Howe H.
Malaysia
15 juli 2016
Excellent
Very good location, spacious room, value for money.. 5 stars given..

KUMAR V.
Indien
13 juli 2016
Cosy Stay, Just 10-15 mins walking distance from shops and entertainment
This is definitely one of the best hotels. The service is above standard. The hotel has international buffet everyday with wide variety of food. Has a good lounge. Towards the right corner from entrance they have a live band bar aswell, which is nice an cozy. Hotel has 2 swimming pools and 4 restaurants being, French, Western, Chinese and Malay food. The only one challenge you could face sometimes is finding taxis and drivers not having good idea about the hotel location. The best solution is to have the grab taxi app on your phone and you could just book from anywhere. There are plenty options to choose. Overall I would stay this was best choice I made within the budget.

Gei L.
Singapore
11 juli 2016
Affordable and Fantastic Hotel!
Cons: Cleanliness suffers a bit because we were able to find lipstick marks on the cup. Toilet bowl quite difficult to flush to get rid of its waste. Although we are given non smoking room, but we are able to smell smoke at corridors leading to our room. Pros: Room is spacious. Location is good, 5 mins walk to Pavilion and 20 mins walk to KLCC. Staff is friendly. Price is great!

Abdul A.
Maldiverne
09 juli 2016
One of the best hotel around
Location is good and nice spacious clean room.

Sharon H.
Malaysia
09 juli 2016
Big and clean room
Near pavilion

Diana K.
Malaysia
08 juli 2016
Great rooms & Location
We were upgraded from Deluxe room to Executive Suite on Hari Raya day. It was such a nice gesture and we really appreciate it. The suite was huge & we enjoyed our stay very much. Location is very good too as it is very near all the attractions in KL. Overall very good experience here.

Herman D.
Norge
05 juli 2016
Not a 5 star hotel
Cons: large room Nots: disgusting breakfast

Musa A.
Malaysia
04 juli 2016
Nice place to ralex
This hotel convenient to shopping mall and other place like mrt station. Staff of this hotel very very helpful and very polite, sure I will come again to stay here..