arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fremragende 8,9
baseret på 8243 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 8243 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,3

vivien W.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Pleasant Stay
The suite is nice and love the 33rd floor skybar with great views of KLCC. The staff is friendly and service is good. We really have a good weekend here.

Jacob E.
Holland
18 juni 2016
Good hotel with friendly staff.
Good hotel with very friendly staff. My only comment is about the food. The room service meal I ordered was below my expectations. Other than that I had a very nice stay.

Ai T.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Sky bar
Didnt have a chance to go sky bar due to hubby was wearing bermudas n slipper. It will be better if casual clothing will be allow

Renee A.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Location
Love the location. Far end from the hustle and bustle of KLCC. Very peaceful what with the lush greenery surroundings and perfect view of the iconic PETRONAS Towers. Will purchase a room with breakfast next time so I have no opinion on the food spread. The main reception is on fifth floor. Hotel concept is modern and I am impressed. Room wise, typical of any other business class. However, I wish the recliner in the room can be replaced with those without armrest. The only letdown is SkyBar. Perhaps it appeals to the others but I don't like the music so that would be the last time I was there. Overall, I am very happy and look forward to visit and stay at Traders again. Cheers!

jerry H.
Malaysia
13 juni 2016
Deposit Cancelation
The staff was forgot to cancel my credit card deposit upon my check out.

Susanna K.
Rusland
09 juni 2016
Perfect for business travelers!
This is the best hotel that meets every need of its customers! Very friendly and professional staff that helps with every, sometimes uncommon , request! Will definitely recommend!

Anna C.
Filippinerne
08 juni 2016
Best view of Petronas Towers
Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. Ambience very good. Resto buffet very good. The best was the very beautiful front view of Petronas Towers!

Majid J.
Storbritannien
08 juni 2016
Good location, staff eager to help & good value for money
Staff were very helpful, hotel very clean and the breakfast very good with a variety of food for every taste. Also, the fact that after we has checked out, we could take a shower in the leisure centre before leaving for the airport was a nice touch.

HUZAINA H.
Malaysia
07 juni 2016
Weekend At Traders Hotel
Staff are all well-trained, polite and addressed guest appropriately. Pool is quite small and not suitable for young children but is more suitable for adults to chill while drinking. Other than that everything is excellent.

Elson L.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Luxury vacation at average 5-star hotel
First, I feel that the location of the hotel is not good although it promises good views of the Petronas Twin Tower. The check-in lobby was situated at Level 5 and I feel that it wasn't spacious enough for a 5-star hotel standard.