Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 42 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 42 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

Isabelle C. fra Frankrig
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Very relaxing and great fun
Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013

Hoi S. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Value for money. professional and friendly staff
pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013

Deb B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Eye opening experience : Chitwan and Thura Culture
Sapana Lodge supports the local Thura community through tourism , Vast choice of cultural and nature activities, great food caters well for vegetarians,
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay 2 days not long enough.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2013

khalid M. fra Bahrain
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Great area to stay
So green, nice design and friendly stuff
I loved staying in this hotel as it's in the middle of nature. Stuff were great and friendly, and hotel restaurant was serving an excellent quality dishes. Design of hotel was nice and based on Tharu culture. The only bad thing was the electricity cutout from time to time and this let me little nerves.
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

Aiyaphat P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Beautiful setting
Traditional room, beautiful views and the wildlife
The hotel is beautifully designed and well-maintained. A hornbill perched on a tree in front of our room. We came from Thailand so we were not so interested in the elephants, but the local culture and countryside made interesting trips. The hotel is a little further from the main village but within walking distance of many local restaurants and tours.
Anmeldt 08 september 2013

Arnold M. fra Holland
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Perfect base to relax and visit Chitwan
Location, Gardens, Restaurant
Anmeldt 06 august 2013

Rebecca H. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Place to relax with children in a beautiful spot.
Location to the national park. Staff and management. The relationship with the local community - almost a social enterprize.
Sapana Village is great value for money, there is allot of space for children to enjoy and explore, it is within 10 minutes of the national park, the activities are competitively prices and great value for money, the food is made to order so can take some time (no excessive but 20 min) and is fresh and clean (the kitchen spotless); and the staff couldnt do more to make your stay comfortable. Like most places in Nepal electricity is a bit hit and miss.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2013

Chris B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Likely the best place to stay in Sauraha
River views, quiet surroundings, good guides
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

Conor G. fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, just outside Sauraha town, 10 minute walk
Basic, but clean lodge, good food however portions on the small size. Lovely gardens and courteous staff.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2013

Meherun N. fra Bangladesh
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Superb Hotel with nice view and service and staffs
Service
The lodge is super with great service and view as well. The food was nice as well. If we go to Chitwan again, we will definitely stay there.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2013