Godt 6,8
baseret på 59 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 59 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,5
Sortér efter

Dinah fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
NEar the beach
near the beach, accessible, cheap
it was okay
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016

Claire fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Basic hotel
Location was close to the beach, has aircon, room spacious
Overall this was a basic hotel. It was clean, but a little tired looking. The route to the beach is down a dark passage at night, but is quick. They shut the gates after 10pm so you have to shout to the guard to be let in. We visited over the Xmas period when prices go up, but felt that this place was overpriced for what you got.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016

Alexandre fra Canada
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Okay for one night only
Cleanliness on arrival, possibility of air con, cute nipa huts
Okay at first : expensive-ish considering it's located in a dirty alley that eventually leads to the beach, no hot water... But it got worst and worst : nobody came to clean the room in 3 nights, the air con broke during the night, a loud machine would randomly start next to the window at any time of the day and the staff was totally unhelpful
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

ann fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Location No service at all but it was basic
Location ok
Location
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015

David fra Australien
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Pleasant
The rooms, the bed & reasonably close to beach.
initially disappointing as there was no restaurant, no pool, no hot water & access to & from beach was a bit of a challenge at night but the rooms were very clean, the bed excellent, water not too cold & many restaurants close. Reasonable budget accommodation.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014

Morten fra Danmark
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
friendly staff, good value
friendly and helpful staff, good (cheap) price, good location (not on the beach itself, 50m behind and therefore nice and quiet).
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2014

LUCINA fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
good location
near the beach front, good location, friendly staff
small room, but over all- good stay
Anmeldt 05 september 2014

LUCINA fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
friendly staff
friendly staff, nice location, clean room
over all, its a nice stay
Anmeldt 05 september 2014

Ek fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Simple and budget clean room
it is a budget and near beach guesthouse
Anmeldt 10 august 2014

carisa fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
OKAY
Clean room. Friendly Staff.
I stayed for 2 nights when i went scuba diving. The room was okay. big bed for a petite woman like me. Clean. Nice small balcony. Friendly staff. Fast check in and check out. Cable TV was not clear. The way to the Inn was dark and muddy. No amenities. Have to bring yr own stuff.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: