Dejligt 6,7
baseret på 534 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 534 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 6,3
  • Værdi for pengene 5,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

Jonah fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Holiday well spent
Alona Kew definitely lived up to it's name and reviews. Very scenic, spacious, and relaxing. Panglao is definitely one of my top holiday spots.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Emmanuel fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Horrible hotel! Stay away
We stayed there for just a night. The hotel staff could not even assist us in getting a transfer from the hotel to the port. All they could say is 600 pesos but you can find it outside . They didn't even bother helping us find our own transportation so despite the heat we have to look for our transportation. Complimentary breakfast was a joke! Canned corned beef and hotdogs and eggs and 3 in 1 coffee. The bathroom does not flush properly. The hotel is old and definitely needs uprgrading! I would not recommend this hotel! Horrible horrible experience!
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jared fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
The place was ok and clean except for the CR
The place was ok and clean except for the CR
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Rooms basic but location is good.
Mostly a decent stay. The pool out of action for a whole day for cleaning was a bit excessive as the pool is useful when the beach is just too hot. The rooms need a bit of updating but fridges arrived on tequest.. TV for the kids was very limited, poor quality pictures and archaic tvs. Staff very friendly and the grounds well looked after. The beach was very good for sun bathing and for the kids to play / swim plenty of beachfront eateries, shops and bars.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JUVIE fra Filippinerne
Par
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Just ok nothing special
Good location. soo many restaurant near by.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

harold fra USA
Par
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
couple days at beach
stayed in main building, clean ,comfortable beds, and a good shower/bath. beach front beautiful . can eat there or short walk to a variety of restaurants. a lot of tourist there from all over.(February)
Anmeldt 22 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
One of the best in bohol
Good location, friendly staff,
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

hardinge fra Canada
Gruppe
Suite
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Comfortable and good location on beach
location, value for money and good surroundings
fairly good
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Location, Location, Location
Location of hotel and dining area, ease of booking trips
The Alona Kew is at the lower end of the resort type hotels available. The tired nature of the hotel is made up by the location and the friendliness of the staff. With a little bit of care and attention (e.g. the single toaster takers 15 minutes to toast your bread, the shower is quite low pressure water) the hotel could be much better. If you don't mind the odd glitch then this is a good place by the beach. The food is average (but excellent location) but as here are so many restaurants on the beach thus doesn't really mater. We enjoyed our 5 days there. We stayed in the main building, large rooms but a little tired. The beach / pool rooms looked excellent from the outside.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

troy fra Australien
Par
Executive-suite ud til stranden 
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Executive suite, not value for money!
Location, Location, ummm location?
Compared with Hannan group resort, 250m down the beach, I feel Alona is expensive and not value for money. Pool is not ideally located, and offers a very basic pool option, reception staff did the minimum and no internet in the rooms. With many new hotels emerging, Alona need to invest to remain competitive. Breakfast served in a nice location but food was average. Wouldn't stay here again but would definitely revisit Bohol, as a mini Boracay, it's a nice destination with lots to offer.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: