Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 256 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 256 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Fabien fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Very nice place
Very nice apartment, well furnished and equipped, clean, quiet, 10 minutes from Alona Beach by walk.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016

Jeferson fra Brasilien
Par
2-værelseslejlighed med udsigt ud over swimmingpoolen
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Superb,Maganda,Muito Bom & 素晴らしい
Love this resorts ! Very clean and the staff are so nice and very good ! You will not regret!後悔はさせませ
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

Urs fra Schweiz
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great Time
It was a great stay in this Resort, short walk to the Beach, where the prices are much higher for smaller Rooms. Breakfast just 100 m by capitans launch great value to. If You pre order in the eavning, they will be ready on time..
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

JOEREL fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Bungalow
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Awesome level 999 :)
Great!!!
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Patrick fra USA
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Great Small Resort in Center of Tourist Area
Found this resort on Agoda and enjoyed my stay. Took 2 BR Suite and they have stocked everything you need to stay, kitchen necessities and cook=top, even water all supplied. It is in nice quiet spot very close to everything and few min walk to the beach. Highly recommend.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

Michael fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Fantastic
Booked one night stayed for four. Decided to stay extra days and no standard rooms available so was upgraded free of charge each day! Stayed in pool side room, top floor room and room outside by gate enterance. All were great! Only thing not good is no wifi in any rooms, only pool side or reception.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

Su fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Perfect Stay
The location of the hotel was good. Simple and nice decorations. Staff were friendly and helpful. Attentive night guard. Walking distance to the beach. great access to food and bars.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

MARIA fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Our stay was awesome
The staff are very accomodating, the cleaners did a good job, good value for the money, will definitely come back.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

Fely fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good hotel
Alona swiss is such a nice hotel. It is clean and has good kitchen facilities. Rooms are being cleaned everyday. Staff are courteous and acommodating.
Anmeldt 29 april 2016

Petr fra Tjekkiet
Rejsende alene
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i april 2016
Nice place for vacation
If you are looking for nice place where to stay near Alona beach, this is good one. If you need to work, fast internet is big plus.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: