2015
Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 868 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 868 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Nawaf fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Budget hotel
Staff are awesome Location is perfect Rooms are clean It would be much more better if furniture get renewed.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nawaf fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great value of money
Great staff Great location. Has diving shop attached to it. Rooms are basic but clean. It would be better if they re new the furniture.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Glen fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
A pleasant and Relaxing stay
I've Stayed at this property before and although I like it ..it was a good stay all the same and I would recommend it to my friends as the staff are very friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 15 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

raymund fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

martin fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Harry fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kathleen fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joseph fra USA
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Keith fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Massimo fra Italien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Experience
Everything good
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: