Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 112 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 112 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

William fra Australien
Par
Alumbung Bungalow eller Villa
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Awesome
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jonathan fra USA
Par
Alumbung hytte eller værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Bliss
Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
We will be back
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stefanie fra Filippinerne
Par
Alumbung hytte eller værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Awesome!
Rooms, location, owner
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Doerthe fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Alumbung Bungalow eller Villa
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel
nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marleen fra Holland
Par
Alumbung hytte eller værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place
Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HUANG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
very interesting place to stay
friendly owener, chilling design
Alumbung Tropical living was very impressive, it is small,just several tree house but you can have enough private space, the garden is cute, and the owners are very helpful and friendly. It is not on alona beach but easy to catch a motorcycle with like 5mins ride to alona beach, but in fact I would love to spend sometime in the garden if my stay is longer.
Anmeldt 19 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Alumbung hytte eller værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Garden view resort
Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
Anmeldt 16 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Samuel fra Filippinerne
Par
Alumbung hytte eller værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
okay
Great design, friendly staff
Anmeldt 03 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siong fra Malaysia
Par
Alumbung hytte eller værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Authentic and unique stay
stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Anmeldt 23 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra USA
Par
Alumbung Bungalow eller Villa
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel
great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: