Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 193 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 193 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

Benjamin fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Corner deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 9 nætter i marts 2016
Beautiful friendly and idyllic
Great attention to detail, beautiful house, beautiful grounds, beautiful island very peaceful and well looked after by lovely staff we had a great time
Anmeldt 05 april 2016

Astrid fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Corner deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Dinner on the Beach
super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful place with lovely details, very clean, Kids friendly
Anmeldt 01 april 2016

Isabel fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Homey and Beautiful
We originally booked 2 rooms for our stay during Semana Santa. My brother got sick unexpectedly so we had to book a different room for my grandmother and mother. The front office team was very accommodating and made sure we were able to transfer right away. The hotel had a dinner theme for all of the nights we were there. The food was very delicious and breakfast was amazing. We love how much the whole place looked like home and that the beach area wasn't too crowded even during the holidays. We arranged for a boat trip that seemed pricier than the outside offers but it was very comfortable and the boat was nice. We will definitely come back.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Julienne fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Best place to relax and staff very accommodating
It depends really on what you want. It is far from most restaurants and the other happenings in Panglao. But if you're after a secluded and peaceful, THIS is the place to be. The food is good, the pool is clean, the beach is quiet and the staff are all very helpful.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2016

Takako fra Japan
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
friendly staff, very comfortable hotel
staff, view and comfort
My parents stayed here when they were visiting, and they really liked the atmosphere of the hotel--very welcoming and comfortable. Food is ok--the first day was good, and quickly you feel like you are running out of things to order...but the hotel is not too far from other restaurants nearby and the hotel can arrange for taxi.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

jasmine fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Premium dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
All in the detail
stunning space to be in
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Takako fra Japan
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
cute gem in Bohol
private beach, friendly staff, and location
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016

Fred fra USA
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Far Exceeds Expectation
Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Khristine fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Honeymoon
Location, Food, Staff
Excellent Resort!
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

NAVIT fra Israel
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Spanish like great stay in panglao
The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: