Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 186 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 186 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,0

Julienne M. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Best place to relax and staff very accommodating
It depends really on what you want. It is far from most restaurants and the other happenings in Panglao. But if you're after a secluded and peaceful, THIS is the place to be. The food is good, the pool is clean, the beach is quiet and the staff are all very helpful.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2016

Takako M. fra Japan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
friendly staff, very comfortable hotel
staff, view and comfort
My parents stayed here when they were visiting, and they really liked the atmosphere of the hotel--very welcoming and comfortable. Food is ok--the first day was good, and quickly you feel like you are running out of things to order...but the hotel is not too far from other restaurants nearby and the hotel can arrange for taxi.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

jasmine P. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
All in the detail
stunning space to be in
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Takako M. fra Japan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
cute gem in Bohol
private beach, friendly staff, and location
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016

Fred L. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Far Exceeds Expectation
Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Khristine P. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Honeymoon
Location, Food, Staff
Excellent Resort!
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

NAVIT M. fra Israel
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Spanish like great stay in panglao
The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Catherine L. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2015
Amarela is love
beauty and art everywhere, excellent service, wonderful hotel
Our stay at Amarela was PERFECT, and was way too short. Amarela has a nice beach. It's kind of secluded from the rest of the resorts -- which is something we actually preferred. Food excellent. There is even an art gallery. Pool was awesome. Etc. etc. We all wish we could go back soon.
Anmeldt 25 august 2015

QI X. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Comfortable place for couples
Cleanness, service, cafeteria
Tasteful resort, fancy service. I love enjoying the sea view while having meals. Very cozy
Anmeldt 03 august 2015

jennifer P. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Great place. Peaceful and very nature..
Hospitable staff, great place
Excellent
Anmeldt 02 august 2015