Over gennemsnittet 5,9
baseret på 23 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 23 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 4,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,2
  • Personalet 5,1
  • Værdi for pengene 5,5
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Susan fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Basic hotel on the beach
On the beach, good restaurant
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2013

Audrey fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Filthy rooms
Location
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013

Audrey fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Expensive for what it could offer
Location (beachfront)
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013

Juan fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Good basic accommodation with good location
Clean, good location with friendly staff
i liked my three nights at aquatica. staff was friendly and helped me out whenever i needed a ride or something fixed with the room. room itself was basic - just a bed, a drawer, small tv, and a basic but clean bathroom with cold water only. definitely the biggest plus for me was the excellent location of the resort right by the beach and in the middle of all the action.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012

NINGHAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
海边沙滩屋
位置绝佳,到海滩1分钟,到潜店也是1分钟。
房间简陋,空调声音轰鸣,没热水
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Simin fra Kina
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
酒店没有热水洗澡,一进房间就想马上换个酒店
位置佳
到达薄荷岛还要坐很长时间才能到达阿罗娜海滩,这家不能称为酒店而应叫做旅店确实离海很近,但住宿环境真的不堪入目!洗澡没有热水供应(靠海边晚上其实有点冷),旅店卫生真的很一般!其实大家不必执着地选择靠海边的,同等价位不靠海的一些酒店比这真的好多了!而且其实不远!
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

XIAOMIN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
价格实惠
价格很实惠,服务员很友好,房间不大,卫生间还算干净,但是没有热水,没有wifi,我是一个人住的,就睡了一晚上,也还凑合。
Anmeldt 25 februar 2013

jianyu fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
条件较为一般
价格较低
条件真的很一般,没有WIFI,房间非常小,设施也很简陋,店主服务态度还算可以,如果不是非常非常窘迫的话,完全可以加一点钱住好一点的旅馆。
Anmeldt 09 februar 2013

Kumiko fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
アロナビーチの中心的位置に名あり便利
利用したダイビングショップのすぐ近くで便利でした。食事をするのも近くに良い店がある。
お部屋は海に面していませんが、ホテルは海の隣にあります。 エアコンはありますが、水シャワーなのが残念です。 洗濯物を干すスペースが欲しいです。部屋には、ハンガーがありませんでした。 貴重品はしっかり管理した方がよいです。
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014

MASAKAZU fra Japan
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
ビーチ沿い
ビーチ沿い、広い部屋、スタッフ
ビーチ沿いにあるホテル、ほっとシャワーがあればさらによし、食事は安いです。
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: