Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 180 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Mae-Ann fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Great Stay
Check in and check out process are fast. The staff are so good that they even assist us while we were looking for food in middle of the night. The pool gives us relaxation, swimming during the night.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Short stay
Excellent staff. Need to install a bidet and safe in the room. Room not sound proofed so occupants will easily hear whats going on outside.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

seisaku fra Japan
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
the management was terrible
I have stayed this hotel many times so far, but thgis time , much disapointed! after checki in, found no toilet paper installed , and it took more than 40 min after 3 callings to front desk. no light bulb on the table lamp even asking many times first night never done. and restaurant foods , quite different taste and quality. all waiters and kitchen staffs were changed,(it is Philippines bad system to short contract system and never extention due to keep low salary).
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dhyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
worth it
The place is good! Enjoyed our stay!
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christopher fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good value
Positives: free airport transfers, front desk staff nice, beds are very comfortable, ample closet space, cable tv (remote not working but you could control the tv on the tv panel), air condition very quiet and cold, location downtown very convenient (close to airport also) Negatives: dining staff needs customer service training, toilet seat and shower are in one place, shower and toilet-use experience not good at all.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rose fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Worth the price.
The place was clean and new. Attendants were polite and friendly. Thanks Arabelle
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Arabelle Suites
Good enough for the short stay traveler
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2016
Somewhat loud neighborhood, simple, functional, basic room
embedded in a typical Philipine neighborhood, lots of loud barking dogs all night. breakfast very basic. no tables in room to place things on like alarm clock. no hangers for clothes. aircon had to be kept on 24/7 to keep room acceptably cool.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marietone fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Value for money
stayed overnight to attend a friend's wedding..hotel location is near the city center.. best thing is the free shuttle from and to the hotel from the seaport..
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amanda fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Close to Airport
This hotel is walking distance from the airport with a small but clean pool. It is a fine choice for the night before flight departures.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: