Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Markus fra Tyskland
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Relaxed hide away close to Alona
Service Room Diving
Great service, great diving, clean rooms, food a bit too expensive
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andreas fra Schweiz
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 8 nætter i december 2015
relaxing and friendly place
diving, pool, staff
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aleksandra fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i november 2015
Great resort!
Great standard, staff, food
Very enjoyable, great value for money, would recommend to a friend and definitely would stay there again.
Anmeldt 05 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diana fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
RELAXING
Staff,location and serenity
Awesome and relaxing. Staff very helpful and willing to go an extra mile to provide comfort
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aaron fra Canada
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Nice hotel!
Affordable, clean, close to but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle at Alona beach.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dean fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Over rated. Not value for money.
Room was ok. Pool was nice.
Resort was nice but very very overated. location was terrible. No beach. mosquitos. Diving very very expensive (double what you psy in alona). All food and drinks expensive compared with alona resorts. If you are looking for a secluded resort there are better options. If you are looking for a nice room at a resort for half the cost stay at lost horizon resort in alona.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kiki fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort
Comfortable Room, Nice Happy Hour, Relaxing Location
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort. Staff was very accomodating. Great tips for seeing Bohol. Helped us arrange a car. Good brunch, many options. Room was nice and comfortable. Wifi really only worked in the restaurant area. Pool area was nice as well, just didn't get a chance to take advantage.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katharine fra Canada
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Best place to stay in Bohol
Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra Irland
Par
Deluxe-bungalow
Boede 10 nætter i april 2015
Family holiday
Clean, good food and helpful staff
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean
Anmeldt 14 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Glynis fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Super little hideaway
I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: