Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 133 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 133 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 6,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Andrea fra Canada
Par
Superior-bungalow
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2016
A lovely home base to see Bohol from
The Bungalow, the food, the staff
Everything was lovely and peaceful here. The hotel is wonderfully quiet, serves delicious food and the staff are truly kind and helpful. It's close to lots of good stuff to see and beaches to relax on. Our Deluxe Bungalow was fantastic; the bed was very comfortable and the room so cozy. We had a really comfortable 6 night stay. The hotel arranged a snorkel trip for us, a motorcycle, and a transfer to the harbor. Everything was reasonably priced and always organized and easy. Thanks to Henry and his staff for the terrific stay!
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016

Markus fra Tyskland
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Relaxed hide away close to Alona
Service Room Diving
Great service, great diving, clean rooms, food a bit too expensive
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016

Andreas fra Schweiz
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 8 nætter i december 2015
relaxing and friendly place
diving, pool, staff
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Aleksandra fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i november 2015
Great resort!
Great standard, staff, food
Very enjoyable, great value for money, would recommend to a friend and definitely would stay there again.
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Diana fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
RELAXING
Staff,location and serenity
Awesome and relaxing. Staff very helpful and willing to go an extra mile to provide comfort
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Aaron fra Canada
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Nice hotel!
Affordable, clean, close to but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle at Alona beach.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

Dean fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Over rated. Not value for money.
Room was ok. Pool was nice.
Resort was nice but very very overated. location was terrible. No beach. mosquitos. Diving very very expensive (double what you psy in alona). All food and drinks expensive compared with alona resorts. If you are looking for a secluded resort there are better options. If you are looking for a nice room at a resort for half the cost stay at lost horizon resort in alona.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015

Kiki fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort
Comfortable Room, Nice Happy Hour, Relaxing Location
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort. Staff was very accomodating. Great tips for seeing Bohol. Helped us arrange a car. Good brunch, many options. Room was nice and comfortable. Wifi really only worked in the restaurant area. Pool area was nice as well, just didn't get a chance to take advantage.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015

Katharine fra Canada
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Best place to stay in Bohol
Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015

John fra Irland
Par
Deluxe-bungalow
Boede 10 nætter i april 2015
Family holiday
Clean, good food and helpful staff
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean
Anmeldt 14 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: