arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 176 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 176 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

Sarah M.
Storbritannien
23 april 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location
staff, pool, location
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.

Maria S.
Sverige
29 marts 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff
the staff, the food and great atmosphere

Ilona W.
Tyskland
06 marts 2014
Budget room for a higher price
Small, garden
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).

Charlie K.
Frankrig
11 februar 2014
Nice place but overpriced
Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.

Travis B.
USA
08 oktober 2013
Overall a nice stay, a bit pricey.
breakfast, balcony, pool and garden
We had a good overall stay. We had good breakfast each morning, but still overall a bit pricey.

Daniel B.
Slovakiet
05 oktober 2013
Comfortable and very relaxing
nice design, spacious, clean, friendly staff
Beautiful hotel in a good location, clean, cozy rooms with large bathroom. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Tip: try Go karts and water sports around Danao beach, boat trip to Pungtud island, intro dive in Panglao bay.

Mark T.
Singapore
12 juli 2013
Comfortable 1 night stay at Charts
Decently priced hotel; room was pretty big; cafe served nice food
Stayed at Charts for 1 night after couple nights at Amorita. Was value for money - large room, nice cafe upstairs and a 10-15 min walk to the beach.

ROYALE B.
Filippinerne
20 juni 2013
Calm
Nice hotel near the beach and very relaxing.

Crisanta R.
Filippinerne
09 maj 2013
clean and quiet hotel, but service sucks!
clean, walking distance from the beach, quiet

Barbara B.
Filippinerne
07 maj 2013
clean but basic
quiet surroundings, small pool, near the beach