Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 176 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 176 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sarah fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location
staff, pool, location
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 23 april 2014

Maria fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff
the staff, the food and great atmosphere
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014

Ilona fra Tyskland
Par
Garden hytte
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Budget room for a higher price
Small, garden
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014

Charlie fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Garden hytte
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Nice place but overpriced
Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2014

Travis fra USA
Gruppe
Suite King
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Overall a nice stay, a bit pricey.
breakfast, balcony, pool and garden
We had a good overall stay. We had good breakfast each morning, but still overall a bit pricey.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013

Daniel fra Slovakiet
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Comfortable and very relaxing
nice design, spacious, clean, friendly staff
Beautiful hotel in a good location, clean, cozy rooms with large bathroom. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Tip: try Go karts and water sports around Danao beach, boat trip to Pungtud island, intro dive in Panglao bay.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2013

Mark fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Comfortable 1 night stay at Charts
Decently priced hotel; room was pretty big; cafe served nice food
Stayed at Charts for 1 night after couple nights at Amorita. Was value for money - large room, nice cafe upstairs and a 10-15 min walk to the beach.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013

ROYALE fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Calm
Nice hotel near the beach and very relaxing.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2013

Crisanta fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
clean and quiet hotel, but service sucks!
clean, walking distance from the beach, quiet
Anmeldt 09 maj 2013

Barbara fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
clean but basic
quiet surroundings, small pool, near the beach
Anmeldt 07 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: