Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 45 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

Catarina G. fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Boede 9 nætter i marts 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort
(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015

Geoff B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.
Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015

Emma B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol
Price & staff
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2015

Abdul H. fra Canada
Par
Boede 6 nætter i december 2014
Small, cute, good value
Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Joanne C. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!
Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
Wonderful!
Anmeldt 25 maj 2014

John G. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao
Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014

THOMAS G. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...
The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

Michaela K. fra Østrig
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Nice beaches in bohol
Beach, affordable, Nice staff
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014

Garry C. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Nice hotel near to beach
Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

sofia T. fra Finland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Peaceful resort
Good customer service
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2013