Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 178 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 178 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Frédérica C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Nice and clean place
staff - room space - charm of the common areas
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Samuel B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Best Hotel
Staff, room and location
perfect stay. A very clean, good looking hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room and services available are spot on. Best hotel I've experienced.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Gregory S. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran
Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Anmeldt 23 december 2015

haydee M. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
hotel stay with a cause
near the town
I only got to stay in this hotel for 1 night because I had to stay another night in Bohol due to the typhoon and I couldn't find another available room in Panglao. the hotel is quite old, so are the rooms. but what I like about this hotel is they give an opportunity for people with disabilities to earn. service is quite slow, but I guess it's a common thing specially in provinces.
Anmeldt 29 november 2015

Jezalin P. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good hotel
Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
Anmeldt 10 november 2015

Bonaliza L. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c
Food and staff
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

Clarisse B. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
very pleasant stay
friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

Fatima C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Short holiday at bohol
I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015

Estella L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
For a good cause
the bed!
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

Donald G. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Great hotel just outside of the city.
Dao Diamond has large comfortable rooms, quiet location & helpful staff
Dao Diamond is a great hotel for the traveler who enjoys the quiet but just outside the city. A short jeep or trike ride to Island City Mall where you will find everything you need. The pool was very nice & added a relaxing climax to a long day. I would recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015