Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 387 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 387 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

giacomo fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
helpfull
Payed for two nights but unfortunately it's rained all time. stayed only the first day, they gave me a free taxi to the piear
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ryan fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Not worth for money.
None
Not fine.. not worth for money
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Larry fra USA
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Not Bad but A Little Overpriced
Nicely furnished SMALL room with no view to the outside. No elevator. But location is great and Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jaakko fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay
Location, WiFi
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Luigi fra USA
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
no good
nothing
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gadi fra Israel
Par
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows
The staff, free shuttle, location
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Anmeldt 18 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Josefina fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.
Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kaylin fra USA
Familie med store børn
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice basic place to stay
nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PATRICK fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
great staff
location, staff, hospitality
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Anmeldt 27 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

yi fra Kina
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
good
good
Anmeldt 18 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: