Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 748 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 748 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

jacomit V.
Saudi-Arabien
01 juni 2016
very good
the hotel is excellent and it is affordable. the staff are very good...we are all satisfied.

beata J.
Storbritannien
29 maj 2016
Excellent
Lovely location , quiet , relaxing , 5 min from Alona beach , very friendly and helpfull staff. If you looking for tranquility , this is the right place for you . I will be back ....

Leah D.
Canada
29 maj 2016
Perfect
Can't ask for anything more with a hotel. Good food at the restaurant, short walk to the busy beach area. Nice pool, cold AC big blankets comfy bed! Fridge in room. Tv. Front desk ladies were lots of help and super nice. we loved it there ! Would definitely stay again.

Minerva A.
Filippinerne
24 maj 2016
Value for Money and Great staff
Delicious breakfast, clean room and towels... Very warm and accommodating hotel employees...

Carolyn F.
USA
12 februar 2016
Great location and friendly staff but very simple
Overall we were happy here. The location is great and the staff, especially Mr. Claudy were very friendly and helpful. I did think they could improve upon the cleanliness of the place overall with more deep cleaning of the rooms. The accommodation is simple but it has everything you need.

Jello M.
Filippinerne
06 januar 2016
We got what we paid for :)
delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.

TZU W.
Taiwan
04 januar 2016
Good location
Good location nearby Alona beach
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.

Diarmuid O.
Irland
24 oktober 2015
Great hotel to chill out in
Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff

Ralph L.
Filippinerne
25 september 2015
pleasant stay
clean, friendly staff, comfortable
Very relaxing stay. Value for money

lynn Z.
Kina
23 september 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather
Service.