Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 6,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Liselotte fra Canada
Par
Bungalow med ventilator (med motorcykel)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

martin fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Bungalow med ventilator (med motorcykel)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Anmeldt 27 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yessenia fra USA
Rejsende alene
Bungalow med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jacqueline fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Bungalow med ventilator (med motorcykel)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lyle fra Australien
Par
Bungalow med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

thomas fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Bungalow med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Anmeldt 28 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Manuel fra Filippinerne
Par
Bungalow med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Bungalow med ventilator (med motorcykel)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Simple and affortable hotel
Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
Anmeldt 16 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Epitanta fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Bungalow med ventilator (med motorcykel)
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"
Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
Anmeldt 24 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

david fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Bungalow med ventilator (med motorcykel)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Nice place to stay
price, staff and motorbike
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: