Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 794 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Mary A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach
location
good value for money
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

nicolas M. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
nice place. nice staff
location, staff, cool place
was a really nice stay and the staff were really nice also. There are some quite nice trips you can do from the area, and its worth shopping around becasue there is pretty much no difference between the tour operators from what i can see. There is a really nice food place next door. super nice!
Anmeldt 10 december 2014

zijie L. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2014
its nice
clean
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

Wirginia N. fra Polen
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Try the restaurant
Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Anmeldt 22 november 2014

tzyy L. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2014
location is ok
near beach,toilet ok,breakfast simple
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

Karen C. fra Holland
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere
Comfort bungalow and location
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Daniel W. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2014
nice quaint cottages
location, price and native lodging
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Anmeldt 17 august 2014

Carla F. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
convenient
The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

Revrose P. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Nice and affordable
Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2014

Karmine J. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
friendly staff and value for money
price, clean, friendly staff
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2014