Fantastisk 8,8
baseret på 379 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 379 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Jan fra Norge
Par
Villa med flodudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Very nice place
Very polite and attentive staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Only bad thing: the bathroom door to my room had a hole in it. The place is very romantic, and they had some great trips to the various attractions. The resturant was very nice with good food. The breakfast was a bit small, but of high quality.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Ahmad fra USA
Par
Suite med flodudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Alternative to typical island vacations
Sure there may be no sandy beach nearby but the loboc river and the resort offers as much if not more activities to while away your days. Highlight of our trip to Bohol and Cebu.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Anna fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Villa med skovudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Very in tune with nature, the theme of the place is really nice and the cabins and the view are beautiful.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Geoff fra Australien
Par
Villa med skovudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Loboc holiday
Nice place,fantastic staff and nice breakfast.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Rebecca fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Villa med flodudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Dont go during fiesta
I was very dissapointed with this hotel. I booked this hotel over the Loboc fiesta. I had no idea the fiesta was on and it was not made clear on their website. The disco nearby was on until 3am two nights in a row. It was so loud the walls of our room shook. My 5 month baby cried all night and we ended up sleeping all day because we were so over tired. I understand the hotel can't prevent other properties having a disco but they could have made it clear on their website that these two days each year are very noisy. They did not offer anything in the way of compensation and our trip was spoiled by two nights no sleep (Not much fun when you are already lacking sleep due to having a young baby).
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Darren fra Australien
Par
Villa med skovudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Beautiful
Very relaxing place beautiful nature.river right at back.swimming pool clean.lizards in trees.not too far from tarsier and butterfly sanctuary.choc hills about 45min away.reccomend stay here for a few nights.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

YOU fra Sydkorea
Par
Villa med flodudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Calm and beautiful place
The place was calm and beautiful. Since it is located near the river, the room smelt damp. But not that much. Without their room condition, their service and activities were good. On the day of departure, I should leave early. They made me sandwithes and drinks. Thanks:) Also help desk was fast and accurate. I had two activities in their resort. Their massage service costs 300P for an hour. It was perfect. You can get massage on your bed. Professional and warm-heart masseuse will care you. I added extra half hour and it was perfect. Do not miss this happy time from the resort. Second was firefly activity. It costs 300P for 30mins. I just saw one tree and some flies, actually it was the most expected thing in this resort but it was bit disappointed. Also, there is only restraunt in this resort. Mixed vegetable shake was the best. And the food was just good. Since it's located right next to the river, there are so many ants on the table. It was great time to having a night on the resort. Don't miss this chance. Here are some tips for your taxi. It is quiet far from Tagbilaran Pier. From Tagbilaran, you can make a deal with taxi driver at 500-600P. But they are also offering pick-up service at the port at 600P. I paid 500P(From Pier to Henaan Resort). Also from Henaan to Loboc, it was 1100P(The helper at the hotel told me that It would cost 1500P, but it was ridiculous. cuz the distance is only 32.5km(50min). The driver insisted me to pay more but we made a deal for tomorrow's ride also. So from Loboc to pier, it was 600P(Same driver).
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

Lolita fra Filippinerne
Par
Villa med flodudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Perfect native ambience.
Excellent staff.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016

William fra Storbritannien
Par
Villa med flodudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
3 night stay
We stayedin a river cottage and enjoyed our time there Staff very friendly and very competent. Would stay there again
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016

Seraphine fra Hongkong
Par
Villa med flodudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent stay
Very good hotel / resort
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: