Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 571 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 571 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Maureen fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Moderne Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Nice location along Alona Beach
Loved our stay here...beachfront, nice pool and yummy breakfast...staff were helpful and warm...bed was quite big for 2 persons...pool was surprisingly enjoyable...
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016

Romina fra Filippinerne
Par
Moderne Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Uncomfortable. Not worth it.
We stayed here during our last night in Panglao because it is a beachfront hotel. It was so disappointing because the beach infront was so dirty unlike other parts of the beach (Alona Kew, Hennan), although you can walk to that part. The room is okay. But the closet looks old and the cabinet under the bathroom sink is soooo dirty (signs of termites, pests etc). The pool was too small, we wanted to swim but there were people practicing how to scuba dive. The breakfast was plated, slow service. But the staffs were very attentive. You can look for other better hotels. This one is not worth the money.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016

beth fra USA
Par
Moderne Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

Lorah fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016

jaruwan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016

Nick fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.
Anmeldt 26 april 2016

Gudmundur fra Island
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff
Anmeldt 11 april 2016

Todd fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Jean-Christophe fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Moderne Standard
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016

Edward fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: