Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 810 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 810 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Alvin M.
Filippinerne
07 juni 2016
Good location. Fair price.
Fair enough for the price you pay. Walking distance to beach front. Friendly staff. Cool and comfortable rooms. Final deciding factor is it's the only accomodation that has a room for 6 pax. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Double deck single beds. Perfect for what we need. Family bonding 24/7! Precy is a great staff!

Kristoffer M.
Guam
07 juni 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.

RIZALNA S.
Filippinerne
31 maj 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.

Floricel C.
Filippinerne
31 maj 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).

Viena J.
Filippinerne
25 maj 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.

NORAZLINDA A.
Malaysia
22 maj 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull

Gary P.
Irland
16 maj 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.

Maureen R.
Filippinerne
03 maj 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.

Mark M.
Filippinerne
28 april 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.

Pawel O.
Polen
30 marts 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: