arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 394 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 394 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,0

8,3 Stefan G.
Filippinerne
24 juni 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.

8,7 Anders O.
Sverige
23 juni 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food

8 heejung O.
Sydkorea
19 marts 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.

8,7 Erna K.
Ungarn
09 marts 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful

7,7 Josephine C.
Hongkong
06 marts 2015
Happy staying.
The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.

9 Patrick E.
Tyskland
02 december 2014
Relaxing location
Quiet, clean, relaxing

7,3 Eric Y.
Kina
30 november 2014
Nice location and cottage
Cottage, Pool and the location
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.

7,3 Martin S.
Storbritannien
25 oktober 2014
perfect location
location, breakfast, close to beach
watch out for hidden charges on accommadation when booking on-line as room rates are based on 1 person and 2 in a room requires an additional charge

4 Kwok C.
Hongkong
11 oktober 2014
Overpriced hotel in Panglao
Garden, Location, Greenery space

10 Bo Q.
Kina
28 september 2014
quiet, clean and worth to stay
quiet