arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,4
baseret på 76 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 76 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

William K.
Frankrig
03 februar 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food

Christine T.
Filippinerne
05 januar 2016
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...

STEVE D.
Storbritannien
22 december 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.

Jie R.
Kina
01 december 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.

Camille F.
Filippinerne
21 oktober 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable

Marcel K.
Tjekkiet
20 oktober 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room

Philip G.
Filippinerne
22 maj 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees
The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.

Peter C.
USA
01 april 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran
The staff were friendly and helpful
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night

Melissa R.
Filippinerne
06 marts 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff
Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.

victor M.
Storbritannien
29 januar 2015
having a ball
the staff smiles. the room & the food
in a word --great