Godt 7,4
baseret på 83 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 83 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

max fra Sverige
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Good location
Good Place for stay if you like tour around with motocycle, nice roads! Friendly stuff and owner too, we had fun time there, we will back for sure!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016

hussein fra Indien
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Rebecca fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Alden fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016

Daishi fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Larry fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

William fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016

Christine fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

STEVE fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Jie fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Anmeldt 01 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: