Fantastisk 9,0
baseret på 78 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 78 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Service 9,5
  • Værdi for pengene 9,5
  • Mad/spisning 9,1
Sortér efter

Paul fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.
Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kamran fra Pakistan
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent
swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Anmeldt 22 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aimi fra Japan
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
This is one of great hostel
Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Anmeldt 21 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ronnie fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay
Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zyrah fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Friendly and accommodating
Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Exclusive hel villa
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Great value for money
Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LI fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Exclusive hel villa
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
so friendly
o
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

shu fra Kina
Gruppe
Exclusive hel villa
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
great stay here
service,cleaness,convinence
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christopher fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Exclusive hel villa
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
amazing
clean, comport and value for money
clean, comport and value for money, the owner is very helpful
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ya fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Exclusive hel villa
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~
delicious breakfast
Anmeldt 27 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: