Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 296 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 296 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Julienne fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Manage Expectations: Beach front is relative
There is a beach but it is not for leisurely swimming as it is part of a marine sanctuary. This is more for snorkeling and diving. With this in mind, Bluewater is more on the quiet side and a bit away from the action on Alona Beach. This is a good thing as it is nice to come home to a quiet retreat after the busy-ness on Alona and its restaurant/bar scene. The pool is nice and sunbathed. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The staff could use a bit more attention to detail but generally our interactions with them were very pleasant. It was a nice vacation.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ALLISON fra USA
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

su fra Taiwan
Par
Bryllupsrejse-villa med pool
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phil fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HYEMI fra Sydkorea
Par
Premier deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Magnus fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Premier deluxe-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shelley fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Anmeldt 04 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Voltaire fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Anmeldt 14 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anna fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Premier deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Anmeldt 15 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jean fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: