arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 1995 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1995 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Josefina C.
Filippinerne
26 maj 2014
fun
location, room size, cleanliness

Way T.
Malaysia
25 maj 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool and close to beach
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and hotel room is face to the pool
Great 2 nights stay and walk about 5-10 minutes to the famous Alona Beach. Very relax and enjoy ,will be return on my next trip to Panglao Island.

YIM T.
Hongkong
24 maj 2014
Its more than a budget hotel/ resort!
Good design, clean and nice swimming pool, staffs are polite and speaks good english
I won't expert much since it's not an expensive one but it's way better than I thought. although the tap water is a bit salty (I knew it better I stay) I would say I have no complain for this price. Swimming pool is nice and it's relaxing to spend an afternoon here. Food is ok. Staffs are very nice and speaks good english. Only the towel are a bit old, it will be perfect if they change them

YOSHIHISA K.
Japan
23 maj 2014
great, good meal
good meal,clean and organize room and resto
staff was friendly and attentive. can easily respond to customer needs. bar/restaurant was good and really organize. i like there pool but only it smells chlorine.

LYNNET C.
Filippinerne
22 maj 2014
Quite a nice stay.. Recommended.
Affordable, Nice swimming pool, Friendly staff
The rooms were affordable and sufficient for sleeping in. We stayed in the annex, just across the main building. This is good if you'll be touring all day and doesn't need a fab room. The staff are very friendly. I like the design of their lobby and pool area. Intimate, cozy and relaxing. They are 5-7 mins away from the beach, if you don't mind the walk.. The wifi is only in the common areas. We also dine here and the food is okay.

Ma F.
Filippinerne
20 maj 2014
Beach, sand, culture and Nature
Pros: 1. Nice swimming pool 2. Quiet surroundings 3. Near the main road
Ok for a few days, room is so so. A bit old and run down. A bit of a walk going to the main beach. Shortcut pathway is crossing to another resort. A bit scary in the night since the street is not well lit, not recommended for solo female traveller. Restaurants are a few. Quiet place to stay if you dont want beach night life.

Uyen D.
USA
14 maj 2014
Good enough stay
Staff was superb!! Close to the beach. Clean.
Customer service here was top-notched! They allowed me to check in early and immediately solved any room issues. Restaraunt food was okay. Pool was beautiful. There are 2 ways to walk to the beach: 1) the main street raggedy road 2) the quiet neighborhood street (which I recommend, faster and more peaceful). Don't sign up for zumba class at the hotel on Weds. Event was supposed to start at 6:30. I arrived at 6:30 and waited till 7. No instructor. I told the receptionist to refund my money even though she was saying the instructor was coming. Receptionist refunded my money and all is well! Overall, room was okay.. but it's a comfortable enough stay. Don't expect fireworks.

therese P.
Filippinerne
13 maj 2014
great!
clean, affordable, comfort
me and my family will definitely be going back to stay there

Lauren T.
Kina
10 maj 2014
nice stay
clean friendly close to the beach
nice stay. hotel staff helpful and welcoming.

Oksana T.
Letland
10 maj 2014
Had a great time here.
Staff. Pool. Atmosphere were the best things about this hotel
We were lovely time here last week. Hotel is clean, staff is professional. Beach is not far. Pool area is not overcrauded.