Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

arnold fra Afghanistan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
not a beachfront but close to alona
rooms are big , staff was attentive
as most hotels in panglao, all overcharge the food prices. even more expensive than manila prices. he saving grave is service is fast here than beach resto's
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014

Carlo fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Accessible to alona beach with accommodating staff
Nice pool, walking distance to alona beach, friendly staff.
It was so relaxing to stay in the room while watching cable with big led tv. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much. I've noticed road repairs on the major roads goin to the beach and its so messy to stroll along. Maybe we could come back and by that time the roads are all cemented . I am not disappointed with my stay at panglao regents thus I strongly recommend it even to 1st timers.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Titti fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2014
A week in beautiful Panglao with good friends.
Friendly, nice pool area and clean.
Everything was pleasent but the fact that our room was in the annex building. Constructon during daytime and no view. Rooms in main buiding much nicer. Great poolarea and value for money. Would go back.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

Bill fra USA
Par
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2014
Not what I expected.
Cleanilness, staff and food.
The hotel is clean, the staff was polite and attentive. The establishment was more of a Motel 6 then a resort. The amenities included a TV, a safe, 2 bottles of water, 2 packs of instant coffee, a coffee maker and air conditioning. There was a fee for extra towels and to use the work-out facility. Soap was not provided, and the staff said not to drink the water! Anlo beach was within walking distance.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

Peter fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
family hotel
Excellent swimming pool. good menu. close to beach
Excellent family run hotel. Food was good but service could be a little slow.Good place to explore the island and close to some excellent outdoor eateries.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2014

Krishna fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Cheap Hotel
Near Alona Beach, Cheap Hotel, Easy Access to restaurants
Our stay at Panglao Regents Park is quite OK. The room we had is Deluxe Double but looks to me to be a Standard Room. The fixtures are basic and looks antique. You can't access the wifi on your room and you need to go to the lobby in case, so its quite inconvinient. Funny experience is, when we requested to borrow their flat iron, we were told to pick it up on the front desk as we need to sign something before having the flat iron. It's a self service hotel I think. Having stayed to different hotels already, customer's convinience and comfort should come first and should be a priority.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2014

Jing fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good
Nice swimming pool; no wifi inside room; nice staff
No breakfast included; no wifi inside room; good staff; my child aged 7 must have an extra bed with PHP500 per day. It's OK. Nice staff. Every morning was waken up by the cock croak. Overall it is a good place to stay.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2014

Dan fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Convenient, easy to access beach and good restaura
Nice clean pool, not far from Alona beach, many good restaurants nearby
Good value for money, not far from beach, quiet at night, and close to a few good restaurants
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014

Heikki fra Finland
Par
Superior familie, hovedbygning
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2014
What a relalxing stay!
Very nice pool
Very nice swimming pool and the rooms is big and it is clean. Housekeeping team cleaned the room everyday and changed towels everyday as well. Our overall stay in this hotel is very nice and relaxing. Staff were friendly and will attend to your needs. Laundry service was also affordable. Breakfast food is good.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014

Sze fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge eller dobbeltseng (Hoved bygning)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Lovely little hotel for a beach vacation
Location, value, friendly staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is basic but has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The size is perfect and the pool is great. The rooms are a bit small and dark but well-equipped with flat screen TV, safe deposit box and air con. It's not on the beach but only 5 minutes walk away. The fact that it's slightly off the beach makes it a little quieter, which we actually liked. On our first night it was pouring so we decided to stay in and had dinner at the restaurant. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food - very tasty and great value. We returned to the restaurant several times during our stay and were never disappointed. Staff are very nice and helpful, but seemed to lack formal training. Often times we had to ask multiple persons in order to get a clear answer...nevertheless they are all very friendly and always greeted us. Our room was on the ground floor near the restaurant, making it quite noisy in the morning and early evening. Be sure to ask for a room away from the entrance and preferably on the second floor. Only improvement I'd suggest is to upgrade the amenities in the room - more towels, hairdryer and to extend the wifi coverage to all the rooms. We'd definitely choose this hotel again if we return to Panglao.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: