Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2015 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2015 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Li X. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
good service, staff are keen to help
service, facility and garden
it's a nice hotel, strongly recommend for those low budge travelers, only Annex building is not that good as in main building.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013

Napoleon M. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great place, great value, and great staff.
Location, value, and friendly staff
Great stay. This was the third time I was in Panglao and stayed here all three times. No need to go anywhere else. The location, amenities and staff are great.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013

Carlota S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay
Budget friendly, comfortable, good value for money
It was a fine stay. As a travel and tour operator i would like to see how my hotels are, so I visited. Well, the Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Considering the price of the hotel, it was ok, room is good. Not unlike say, in Boracay where it's expensive, here its affordable.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013

kai L. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Good
Good Good Good
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Anmeldt 05 december 2013

Malcolm G. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Great resort with friendly helpful staff
Location, pool, close to beach
The resort was great BUT, Bohol & Panglao had no mains power during my stay, 18-22 Nov & locals said it could be new year before mains power restored. The resort had a generator BUT cut all power 3 times a day, power off between 10am & 11:30am, 2pm & 4:30pm & 2am & 6am, so no A/C, fan, water. This despite checking first directly with the resort who said they were fully operational. While sympathetic to their plight since the earthquake, paying full price for part service & a poor nights sleep due to no fan/A/C without any compensation, is unreasonable.
Anmeldt 03 december 2013

Charles E. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
you get what you pay for, far from the beach
price point, fast service, no frills
It was ok, we already expected that we will not be getting luxury standard accomodation because of the price point. However, we didn't expect that the hotel would be that far from the beach. 10-15 minute walk is not easy especially if you have to walk through mud and streets without pavement/walkway.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

Rose G. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Value for money near beach area
clean room, good location, value for money
Hotel is not near the beach area, need to walk for about 15 min. Location is not but, rooms are good enough to stay for few nights.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013

Kjell B. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Nice place , komforable rooms
Only 500 mtr to the beach , god pool
Anmeldt 24 november 2013

John C. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Total Value for money
The hotel is clean, staff very helpful, and friendly, it has a great pool and represents total value for money in a good location not far from the beach.
Faultless as usual , have been comigh to Bohol for three years now and always look forward to staying at the Regent
Anmeldt 15 november 2013

Mohammad T. fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
it was good
staff
It was nice and I would like to go there again soon maybe end of this year
Anmeldt 14 november 2013