Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

clare fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Superior familie, hovedbygning
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
switch off, eat good food, drink & relax
Food quality and price considering general Philipino quality. Quality of resort for price.
I can definately recommend regents park as a relaxing good value for money accomodation, the pool was fine, food & price great and would it again if i ever visit panglao again. Very much enjoyed our time after a very busy business year. We stayed during new year, had great weather, service, good food, good friendly service. We were my wife, 3yr son, myself and my wifes parents, everyone enjoyed the resort and the short walk (10 mins leisurely walk to Alona beach). There is a very nice restuarant at the botanica tarsier gardens with great views (no tarsiers, snorkelling not great). Food was good, gardens quite interesting for something to do with kids. There is no kids menu at regents but we could buy a carbanara for 260php (£3.50) so not a big deal really. Staff were friendly and tentative, theres not a lot to do on pang lao but that is part of the appeal, of course beach, sea, snorkelling, diving are all great. Sat in a cafe on a beach for hours moving from swimmimg to playing in the sand with the boy to eating and drinking, watching life go buy & relaxing and costing less than £10! Great days!!
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Natalie fra Israel
Familie med store børn
Boede 6 nætter i december 2013
Nice hotel great staff
pool, bar, staff
great staff, sadly our hotel room had a horrible sewage smell that came out of the bathroom sink every time we used it.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ARTEMIO fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
We were not completely satisfied with our stay
The staff are very accommodating but there are no consideration for little request all has corresponding extra charges for little request from the guests
We will not go back to this hotel once we will have a chance to take a vacation to Bohol
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Slovakiet
Familie med store børn
Superior familie, hovedbygning
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Nice pool, good gym
Pool, Gym, Friendly staff
We had good stay, resort is just 5 min walk from Alona beach, there are many options for sport and entertainment
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Slovakiet
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Nice pool, good gym
pool, gym, staff
Pleasant stay, just 5 min walk from Alona beach, with many possibilities for scuba diving and relaxation.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kanika fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Value for Money
Food, Bar, Service
The place is relaxing and serves good food as it is located at a distance from the beach. the beach is 15 minutes by walk.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

oliver fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Superior familie, hovedbygning
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED for my requirements
Pool, clean, quiet but not stuffy
They didn't give me a morning call on the day I asked so lucky I woke up! It was just a five minute walk from the beach but silly me read the reviews and thought it was ON the beach...
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ariel fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Fun and worry-free
Attentive staff, good food, and close to beach
Overall it was relaxing, easy to go to from the airport. It has clean amenities. The only concern I have is that the annex building (where we stayed) did not have internet. Only the main building has one. Another one was there was no TV cable one afternoon we stayed in. Well, not discrediting them, the place was struck by an Earthquake a couple of weeks back so electricity in some places were still not stable.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

andrew fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Great hotel, we actually booked the annex but when we arrived we asked to be moved to the main room because the annex was directly across the road from the main building where the bar, restaraunt and pool are. They moved us with no problems, we had to pay the difference for the upgrade but it was very worth it. The manager was very nice and helpful as was one of the waiters whose name was jerf, he was a very very good waiter and looked after us well.
Anmeldt 29 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Grzegorz fra Polen
Familie med små børn
Superior familie, hovedbygning
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
Beautiful place to stay
Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)
Anmeldt 23 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: